Vestido tubo Hombros caídos Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Hombros caídos Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #008006389

Precio: 145.10

Precio regular: € 445.07  Ahorro  € 299.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 145.10
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ronald2007 2014-09-02 18:46:14

I purchased this dress for my son's wedding. I had the customized fit and the dress fit perfectly. I ordered the dress in blushing pink and the color and quality of the dress was just beautiful. l I received many compliments on this dress. This is the first time I purchased a dress online and the first time I had a customized fitting. The fit and quality was outstanding. I will not hesitate to order from JJ's House in the future. The time from order to delivery out did any of my expectation.

de thistleday1 2013-10-04 14:54:03 Reseña destacada

I was delighted with my dress from JJ's House. I picked the style and the color, they made it to fit. The service was outstanding as they kept in touch from when I placed the order. At first I was reluctant to purchase a dress that you can't try on, but now I would not hesitate if I wanted another dress for a special occasion. And it would be from JJ's The description and color was identical to that shown, And the making and delivery service are next to none. Thank-you JJ's

de tina 2013-06-15 00:47:56 Reseña destacada

I am very happy with my dress and the dress fits perfectly. , I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody and certainly buy more items from this website. Thanks!

de Betty 2013-06-08 00:00:43 Reseña destacada

received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

de Iris 2013-06-02 02:18:52 Reseña destacada

I got my dress when it is on sale. I think it is a great deal. Most importantly, the dress is beautiful. I get customizes and it fits me well. I absolutely trust you guys.

de Talita Oliveira Rodrigues Souza 2013-05-10 15:36:38 Reseña destacada

Vestido veio em perfeitas condições.

de Jenni Tillett 2013-04-08 03:30:52 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress in champagne for my sons wedding. I sent through my specific measurements. When I got the package by express post (which arrived earlier than expected) I was thrilled to slip it on, zip it up and have it fit like a glove. The lining is fantastic, including the boning which enables you to wear the dress without a bra. As I said I was thrilled with the dress, the service and I will certainly be using JJs House again. Thanks for making the lead up to my sons wedding a great easy!

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59