Vestido tubo Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes #008014495

Precio: 126.60

Precio regular: € 223.02  Ahorro  € 96.43

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 126.60
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Yvonne Clarke 2015-07-04 01:59:33

I ordered this outfit for my daughters wedding on 27th June 2015, I was a little apprehensive about ordering from a company overseas and being unable to see the product before purcahse.
Delivery was quite quick, when i opened the package the outfit was exactly the colour that I had picked and looked exactly as it did on the website, the standard of workmanship was excellent both dress and jacket were fully lined, the dress was boned and was very slimming and a perfect fit .The material was just beautiful and I had so many compliments on the day it was just unreal !!!! Thank you for providing the perfect outfit for what was a perfect day !!!!

de butterflyinteriors 2015-06-06 05:22:23

I have just recieved my dress and jacket and they are beautiful . I am quite a bubbly lady and this outfit really helps to slim me down a peg, the order was placed one week ago today and I couldnt believe it when I got a text to say it was on its way. I am a seamstress and really cannot say how marvelous the quality of workmanship is. Thankyou very much, the outfit is for my stepdaughters wedding in September and I will feel a million dollars in this !!!!!

de KC 2014-07-01 20:49:57

I can't say enough wonderful things about this beautiful dress and jacket!!! I wore this dress to my son's wedding, and I received so many of the nicest compliments all night long! By giving JJ's House my measurements, my dress fit like a glove. I did have a problem with my jacket ... it came in way too small. When I was ordering my dress, there wasn't a place for me to submit my measurements for the jacket. To my surprise. I was able to take it to my tailors, and there was enough fabric in the seams for them to make the jacket fit me perfectly. JJ's House has been amazing to work with, and I'd recommend them to everybody!

de Claudia 2013-06-15 00:13:53 Reseña destacada

I got the order yesterday.i ordered 10 days ago,because every dress of theirs is made to order,so i think it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.thank you!

de Carrie 2013-06-03 00:46:44 Reseña destacada

When the dress arrived it fitted perfectly and the dress was the quality I thought it should be looking at the images on the screen. I had a few questions whilst the dress was being made it was easy to speak to someone via email and they were very accurate with their answers. Very pleased with the dress and would not hesitate to buy from this company again.

de Marilee 2013-06-02 01:59:45 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in September. It is beautiful and very well made. I can't wait to wear it.I will definitely order from this company again ,and refer to all my friends and family,

de Sharon 2012-12-13 00:20:36 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is very flattering.I have referred this site to many of my friends. I am now anxiously awaiting accessories that I ordered. Why would I go anywhere else?

de berry 2012-12-11 00:05:13 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my mom. At first, she was very skeptical about ordering dress from a country far away. But since the price is not that high, so I convinced her to give this a shot. When we received this dress, both of us are very shocked to see such a high quality dress. I really mean it, with this price and such quality. VERY SATISFIED !!!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59