Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Pluma #002011489

Precio: 172.89

Precio regular: € 533.68  Ahorro  € 360.79

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 172.89
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de evellyn_mk 2014-12-02 10:58:10 Reseña destacada

Beautiful dress and amazing service! Thank you all so much! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:35:16

It is a lovely dress and so well done. I love it!!!!!!

de marinelia.chagas 2014-10-03 06:57:56

Acabei de receber o meu vestido, veio igual ao da foto, gostei muito!!!

de denisemmoore 2014-08-30 01:36:05

I ordered this dress for my ruby wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged.
I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly ( glad i went for the custom made option) and I would highly reccomend this company.
Well done JJ's House

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:56:54

Hidenisemmoore,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

de o.fassnacht 2014-03-21 12:39:56

….wunderbar, klasse, traumhaft schön - und das in kürzester Zeiit
Geniales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

de Carolyn 2013-09-10 13:20:26 Reseña destacada

Hello,
I received my dress in the mail along with shoes and a veil. The dress fits very well and I love it! The quality is amazing. I am a completely satisfied customer and will recommend your site to friends and family.
Carolyn

de Leticia 2013-08-12 14:20:34 Reseña destacada

Meninas, acabei de desembrulhar minha encomenda e estou tão feliz. O vestido é lindo e delicado. As penas dão um ar de serenidade. Todos aqui em cada amaram. E eu estou ainda mais apaixonada por ele. Vale a pena comprar.

Qualquer duvida. lulu.isis@hotmail.com

de eve 2013-06-24 06:11:43 Reseña destacada

je vous remercie pour la rapidité de ma commande.Ma robe est magnifique, elle est juste a la taille que j ai demandé.Je ne manquerais pas a une prochaine occasion de commander chez vous.

de Rebecca 2013-06-15 01:38:35 Reseña destacada

i got last morning, this dress is what i have been waiting for so long, the color is right for me, which is also the same as in the picture, and i went home to have the dress tried on, it fits me correctly

de Danae 2013-06-11 02:23:45 Reseña destacada

I got my dress and the dress is amazing. The design is special. It is perfect! This is the most happy experience for me to order a dress online! I will recommend the website to my friends for sure!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ahorro € 7.31
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ahorro € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ahorro € 39.97
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ahorro € 13.98
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ahorro € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ahorro € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ahorro € 76.64