Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Encaje Vestido de madrina con Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Chifón Encaje Vestido de madrina con Cascada de volantes #008005930

Precio: 146.90

Precio regular: € 314.81  Ahorro  € 167.91

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 146.90
4.8 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jlmeale 2016-09-23 06:57:57

First off, I am extremely picky about my clothes, the way they're made, and the fit. I needed a dress for my daughter's wedding and thought this was fun yet elegant. I was very worried about ordering online without being able to try on first, but my dress came on Monday and I can't believe how beautiful it is! My girlfriend measured me three times. I don't like my clothes to fit tightly, so when I put in my measurements for a custom fit, we added an inch in the bust, an inch or so to the waist and 2 inches to my hip measurements (have to be able to sit without it feeling too snug). I put it on when it came on Monday, and it fits perfectly!! I can move, sit, and dance with no problems at all, and it looks great on! The fabric is quality fabric, the seams are finished/taped, the zipper glides beautifully, and the lace is gorgeous. I'm 5'5" 170 lbs. The hem hits just above my knee, which is exactly where I wanted it. And the ruffles are perfect since I can't stand wearing spanx. Order from JJs House!! You won't regret it!!!

de annewgonzales 2014-03-06 14:41:56

This was supposed to be a US standard size 10. I am a US standard 4 it did not fit me. Other than the size the dress was beautiful and quality was awesome.
Thanks
AWG

de sassytamaraann 2013-10-16 07:30:22 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my sons wedding! The fit is amazing. The price was in my range. The dress was shipped out in a timely fashion. A+++++++++ to you!

de dimiti fuller 2013-08-28 21:34:36 Reseña destacada

What a stunning dress! Not only does it fit me perfectly, as I took the option of having it made to my measurements, I couldn't be happier with the colour. And what a range of colours available. The best thing of all, was that it was delivered to my door which to me means I will never have to leave the house to get the perfect dress again. JJSHouse will be the only place I will ever have to shop. Thank you JJS.

de dimiti fuller 2013-08-21 17:25:31 Reseña destacada

Truly beautiful dress and the very first one that fits me to a tee. Have already recommended JJSHouse to all my friends, even before I received it. I found that the offer of having it made to my measurements was the best idea any company has come up with. Thank you so very much. Yes, you guessed it, I'm happy, happy, happy, happy!

de Cindy Leavitte 2013-07-22 11:19:55 Reseña destacada

It's great! Fits like a glove (custom) and very flattering. The "burgundy" is not as dark as I'd have liked (I would call it red), but I am still VERY happy with my selection!

de Judy Greenwood 2013-07-07 16:12:28 Reseña destacada

Beautifully made dress and very prompt delivery.
With sizing, would recommend a size bigger than you would normally order as dress is very fitted through the waist / hip area. I received great assistance from JJ's House with my follow up queries.

de Гарина 2013-07-04 01:00:42 Reseña destacada

Добрый день! Я люблю купить онлайн. И ваш сайт - лучше всего. У вас платья высокого качества и на хорошей цене. Я получила платья намного раньше перед свадьбы моей дочери. И так теперь мне не о чем беспокоиться! Спасибо вам что готовить мне такие красивые платья!

de Erin 2013-06-15 01:16:43 Reseña destacada

Wasn't sure about the quality of this dress as you are only looking at a picture but l have to say l was really impressed when they arrived. The colour is just what we wanted, the style and fit of the dress is very good and extremely flattering.

de Avery 2013-06-15 00:37:56 Reseña destacada

hello, i got my dress and it is gorgeous! the workmanship is wonderful and the design is unique. i'm satisfied with the dress. thank you jjshouse for your excellent service and products!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00