Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes #008005937

Precio: 149.00

Precio regular: € 345.73  Ahorro  € 196.74

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 149.00
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de acotto 2016-04-11 20:20:12

I placed an order with jjs house. It only took a few days . I was a little bit worried because I though that I would have to take it to a tailor to have it fit , even though i told them the exact measurements. Well the dress arrived I put on ..... And guess what !!! It fit PERFECT!!!! I was so happy. Thank you! JJ's house. A job well done!!!

Sincerely, Ana

de maria.kosciuch 2015-04-26 20:53:50

beautiful dress for my wedding, this is what I am expected. I am very happy. Thanks for help with duty issues and return money. I am very happy.

de Francesca Ercolanese 2015-02-04 14:08:45

Just received this dress. It is exactly as is shown in the picture! It is gorgeous and even though I ordered a standard rather than a custom size it fits like a glove :) Just perfect!

de Kathvinuk04 2014-12-16 13:52:30

Hi, again......I just want to apologise and put right my review as a five star review. I looked on the site and saw that you do explain about customs in different countries and that you have no control over this. I accept this now and apologise, but others do need to realise this before they order. But I would like to say my dress was worth every penny including the customs payment. Thanks again.

de aboers 2014-12-03 06:52:23

Vandaag heb ik de jurk en het jasje gekregen met de schoenen en het tasje. De jurk is echt heel mooi, ik heb hem in het blozend roze besteld. De schoenen zitten ook perfect.

De service is echt goed, ik werd nog gebeld door Jenny Wu omdat er volgens haar een opmeting niet klopte en die is aangepast zodat het goed zit. Dank jullie wel, ik zie er op de bruiloft van mijn dochter mooi uit. Gr Anja

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-12-06 01:52:00

Hi aboers, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

de Frankie Grant 2013-06-25 02:11:47 Reseña destacada

Quick to process order and quicker delivery than I had expected - the quality is superb and I cant wait to wear the same to my daughter's wedding in the summer - thank you

de Daisy 2013-06-15 00:12:27 Reseña destacada

Good website for dresses!the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.The style has great originality and the workmanship is's really worth buying this beautiful dress.

de Carrie 2013-06-03 00:50:40 Reseña destacada

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank this website so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

de Marcia 2013-06-02 01:53:47 Reseña destacada

2nd buy, was just as pleased as I was with the other dress, again ordered a standard size 16, which was quiet a generous 16 ,so needed to adjust a little. But never the less was very pleased with quality and colours

de dechamps 2013-04-27 02:25:27 Reseña destacada

voilà bien reçu cette robe qui est plus que magnifique
super contente du tissu
juste un petit bémol c'est la taxe des douane qui ne sont pas négligeable
encore merci a vous

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ahorro € 26.31
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ahorro € 12.67
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ahorro € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ahorro € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ahorro € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ahorro € 52.87
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ahorro € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ahorro € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ahorro € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ahorro € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ahorro € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ahorro € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ahorro € 15.59