Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #016002945

Precio: 121.73

Precio regular: € 212.31  Ahorro  € 90.58

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 121.73
5 (Basado en 40 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de leila 2015-12-21 02:32:05

Super Qualität, alles bestens. Ich werde sicher wieder etwas kaufen.

de Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:49:42

Ein Traum! Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus!

de sheilla constantino 2013-06-27 19:05:37 Reseña destacada

Fiquei muito feliz com o vestido que escolhi. Ele é lindo, ficou perfeito no corpo ,tecido e costura de ótima qualidade, bom acabamento. Meu vestido é elegante e delicado fiel a foto do site recomendo.Tenho planos de compras outros vestidos.Podem confiar.

de Angela 2013-06-17 00:13:43 Reseña destacada

I love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be. we got them all in custom made and they fit beautifully. The champagne color goes very well on them. Thank you so much

de Gabrielle 2013-04-20 10:27:42

I ordered this dress at the beginning of April for a wedding I will be in at the end of this month. I read reviews on here that were very positive so I ordered the dress, although I have never purchased clothing online before and was a little wary. After reading alot of negative reviews on external websites I did have some doubts about the quality of the product and the sizing. I had paid extra for custom sizing so hoped that it would be close enough to the measurements I sent (I am a plus size woman, generally wearing a size 20-22). I emailed jj's house about my concerns and they assurred me that the quality would be good and that the sizing would be within an inch of what I had ordered. I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. I received the dress today ( a week earlier than I requested it for) and am pleased to say that the dress is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. The sizing was pretty accurate, although I will have to get the straps shortened because they are too long, but in all other areas the dress fits perfectly. I was a little shocked that I had to pay almost $80 in customs charges to get the package. Would be nice if jj's house mentioned the possibility of these charges since I was not aware there would be additional charges. I will definately shop with jj's house again for future dresses. If you are wary about those negative reviews I hope this one eases your mind!

de RUTH 2013-02-23 01:35:17 Reseña destacada

I love the dress ordered from your website very much. I ordered the color champagne and the color suits me a lot. The color and the design make me very elegant. My friends at the party compliment on this dress. I love the dress and your website very much.

de Elizabeth 2012-12-25 00:59:52 Reseña destacada

brilliant dress, when i saw the dress, i thought i would be very sexy in this dress. i ordered it 15 days ago , and now the dress has arrived at my hand, the fabric is good quality and the delivery company did a good job ,everything is undamaged and the size agrees me well

de An 2012-12-22 22:21:28 Reseña destacada

I'm so happy with the quality and the color champagne! the length is what i requested and it fits perfectly! The size is correct too,felt like a glove!!This dress looks very luxurious but you just need to pay a little money!!

de Lorelei 2012-12-22 21:28:10 Reseña destacada

The dress is comfortable and i would wear it every chance i get.The color is BEAUTIFUL and I'm definitely planning on ordering from this sight whenever I need a few formal dresses. Thanks jjshouse!It will be my double happy hour!

de Amy 2012-12-14 01:04:38 Reseña destacada

Being able to change the color to silver and have it made to my measurements, which I have to admit are no longer standard off the rack size, is an impressive service. i love the color i choose, keep it for next summer

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 40 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69