Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Dama de honor con Alfiler Flor Cristal Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote en V Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Dama de honor con Alfiler Flor Cristal Cascada de volantes #007001754

Precio: 110.33

Precio regular: € 156.00  Ahorro  € 45.67

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 110.33
5 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ckarpasiti 2015-09-26 02:38:00

This dress was really beautiful. We order it in silver. Well tailored, fine material, arrived on time and everybody at the wedding asked where we got it from. Thank you very very much......

de Mario 2013-05-15 08:35:22 Reseña destacada

This dress is a perfect fit to the mm. Absolutely no adjustments required. Absolutely stunning dress. My wife absolutely adores it. From the dresses I have purchsed for my wife this so far is her favorite. She absolutely adores the colour she chose too which was grey/dark white. Will definately keep shopping for dresses for my wife from your company.

de corinne 2012-12-26 00:34:03 Reseña destacada

I ordered it in black in size 6. It fits perfectly and is a gorgeous dress! I absolutely cannot wait to wear it! highly recommended it to every one else,get it

de Kare 2012-12-20 00:05:22 Reseña destacada

I am 5'1" and 103 lbs. This is truly one of my favorite dresses of all times...comfortable, flattering and beautiful yet very simple.the charmeuse is a fantastic fabric

de Amanda 2012-12-07 00:51:15 Reseña destacada

I love this dress. Super cute and very soft, comfortable fabric. You should note that it has a slightly clingy fit though but nice in all view.

de jan crawford 2012-09-19 07:34:38

I bought this dress in purple for my two bridesmaids and I was delighted with how lovely they were. They got so many compliments on the day. They suited both of my bridesmaids very well considering one is as dark as the other is fair, they both looked stunning. The style is very flattering and the quality of the material is fantastic. I am also very happy with the service you provided, no fuss, quick delivery, true to the picture and the description was very accurate. I changed the diamante pin for a purple one which was easy to do. I felt that the pin was not of the same quality as the dress. I also would recommend that you measure on the generous side as I feel that because the lining was so thick, it brought the measurements in a little and both dresses had to have the shoulders altered as they were both a bit long from shoulder to bust. Apart from that they were great.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-09-21 03:38:17

de amanda markam 2012-05-01 00:32:05

Love this dress. if i want to buy a colour swatch of this dress, which card do i buy? will it be the same material this dress is made from?

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:47:47

de Christine 2012-04-29 23:50:53 Reseña destacada

I just received my 4 bridesmaid dresses in choclate colour and they are amazing quality and superb finish the brouch and all the detals in ruffle look beautiful and it took only 3 weeks to wait for them great service and would recomend to anyone

de kalabreze 2012-01-18 07:49:53 Reseña destacada

Thank you!!!!!!!!perfect dress!!!!!!!!I promise to buy a dress once more from you!!!!!!
Thank you again, I'm very happy!!!!!!!!!

de Zelda 2011-10-19 03:51:22

Could u please send me a picture of this dress in Fushia Pink and Watermelon


Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-10-20 01:26:16

Hi Zelda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Watermelon now. I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our color sample in Watermelon for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ahorro € 25.69
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 26.63 € 14.26 Ahorro € 12.38
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ahorro € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ahorro € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ahorro € 49.76
  • Tul/Satén/Encaje con La perla de faux/Flor Vestidos (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ahorro € 51.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ahorro € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ahorro € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ahorro € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ahorro € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ahorro € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ahorro € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ahorro € 15.23