Vestido tubo Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Apertura frontal
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de noche con Apertura frontal #017014068

Precio: 124.92

Precio regular: € 279.83  Ahorro  € 154.92

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 124.92
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sunsiray Lee 2015-10-11 18:56:13

I loved this dress and was so pleased with everything from the price to the delivery to the dress itself. Actually Both of us inthe picture bought our dresses from here and was so happy with them

de Tinka 2013-06-28 01:44:49 Reseña destacada

Fabulous dress, really good quality and surprisingly fast shipping - arrived only 10 days after placing my order. I´m very happy with it, higly recommendable fashion store!

de giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:32:42 Reseña destacada

hi seller
I am very happy with the item ,thanks
regards

de giselle napoli 2013-05-03 12:31:31 Reseña destacada

hi seller
I am very happy with the dress , thanks

de POLLY 2013-02-04 01:54:43 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my daughter. She is going to a party in this month. And when I send the dress to her, she loved it very much. The dress makes her very sexy. She says she will keep on ordering dresses from your website.

de alice 2013-01-09 00:53:40 Reseña destacada

i live in Korea, and had this dress custom sized and it came in 2 weeks time which is AMAZING, and the dress is beautiful. I am so excited to wear it to my first Military Ball.

de Teckie Hinkebein 2012-12-27 08:03:32

I was shocked by how great this dress fit! The quality was also GREAT for the price. I'll definitely use jj's house again. I did custom sizing and it worked out perfectly.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-27 19:12:50

de Stine 2012-12-22 01:09:33 Reseña destacada

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

de Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:38:55 Reseña destacada

Cute dress in a pretty/vibrant color red - the fabric was nice and weighty. I didn't look or feel cheap - will be perfect for an evening party

de Xaviera 2012-12-03 22:11:46 Reseña destacada

Received my dress for my engagement party and I was delighted with the quality of this dress. I received so many compliments on my dress and i loved wearing, it really is a beautiful dress on. Thank you jjshouse.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96