Vestido tubo Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote en V Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado #018019097

Precio: 256.84

Precio regular: € 324.81  Ahorro  € 67.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 256.84
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de viktoria 2014-01-15 09:12:31

more pics

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-16 00:40:53

Dear Viktoria, we would like to thank you for your review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized. 

de viktoria 2014-01-11 03:40:31

Hello everybody,

this is my first time ordering from JJ´s House. i´m highly pleased with received dress. Dress looks exactly the same as in pictures attached by JJ´s House. After measuring I ordered size 4 which fits me like glove.

JJ´s House, thank you so much for this UNIQUE dress!

Regards from Slovakia :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:23:15

Hi Viktoria, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

de DejaW 2013-11-22 17:22:22 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my prom in april and i just wanna start by saying it was absolutely beautiful . they got every single detail and beading right. The dress was made just for my body and it really made me feel like they took their time on my dress for that special night. It was worth every dollar i spent on it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:54:04

Hi DejaW, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

de mrsalicia2840 2014-03-26 04:00:09

Get this website from one of my friends. I am very happy with the customer service from JJsHouse.com. It was completely and totally worth the money paid. Would definitely recommend to more people

de KellyHan 2014-03-17 02:26:01

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! but i was afraid that the beadings might look a little cheap in reality! but the real dress was really amazing! it fits me very well! the style, fabric and beadings are all what i am looking for !

de Mair Ellery 2014-02-03 22:15:50 Reseña destacada

Wore this dress to a wedding. It was FAB U LOUS. Had loads of compliments on it...... I have given it away now because I have lost 5 stone so have come online to order a mother one in a smaller size! Would highly recommend

de Bousahla 2013-08-27 00:45:07 Reseña destacada

le temps d expédition trop trop trop longtemps.l encaissement très très très rapide !

de Valerie 2013-06-15 00:37:28 Reseña destacada

i bought the dress for my girl friend, after putting on the dress, everyone praised her beautiful dress, i received it this noon, and the delivery man asked me to sign it up and then left, anyway the delivery speed is fast than i thought

de Laurianne 2013-05-29 01:55:15 Reseña destacada

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it and I knew it was perfect. I purchased it and it arrived in exactly on time. I ordered mine made to order and it fits like a glove. The only thing that I think is very important, is to consider the height of your heels. If you get made to order, JJsHouse add an extra 5cm onto your height to account for heels, 5 stars for JJsHouse, I am 100% satisfied.

de Mimoza sadiku 2013-03-21 02:57:12 Reseña destacada

Stunning dress, can not wait to receive it!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96