Vestido tubo Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Encaje Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008006172

Precio: 129.91

Precio regular: € 364.78  Ahorro  € 234.87

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 129.91
4.8 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Diane 2016-06-22 05:10:13

Had this dress made in dark blue and it's really perfect. Special sized with very good service during fabrication (like double checking specific measurements).
The result is amazing. A very well fitting dress made of good fabric which will definitely make me a happy, stylish and beautiful mother of the bride.
See for yourself in the pictures.
Thanks for the beautiful dress and good service JJ's House.

Regards,
Diane

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de ALICEDIANEBATSON 2015-05-27 15:10:50

I have soooo many good things to say about this dress, this website, the delivery, the turn-around time. This was my first time choosing a dress from JJ's House. I went online and typed in "mother-of-the-bride" dresses in "lilac" and JJ's House was one of the stores that popped up along with other websites. I chose this dress pictured but in lilac and when it came (in probably one-and-one-half weeks), it was beautiful, came on time, was the right color and I will definitely be using this website in the future.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

de alumisul.namibe 2014-12-15 13:49:25

Gostei imenso dos vestidos selecionei tres vestidos do nao sei como pagar. sou Angolana podem enviar'me atraves do DHL. Meu nome Maria Joao Garcia , trabalho na CSN-NAMIBE-ANGOLA

de valentine.eishou 2014-09-29 20:58:38

The dress arrived in perfect packaging and was boxed. The staff were very responsive and replied instantly. Friendly team and good service. Will order again.

de lolitalazacano 2014-04-24 11:16:07

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido es como me lo imaginaba ya estoy ansiosa por ponermelo en la boda de mi hija.

de Judy 2013-09-09 16:59:15 Reseña destacada

The quality of the dress was quite good, although the fit was not exactly to my measurement. The bust area is very large and the jacket is a little tight. Overall, I was happy with outfit.

de Brittany 2013-06-15 00:16:55 Reseña destacada

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

de Madge 2013-06-03 01:05:12 Reseña destacada

I just received my dress and I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just as the picture is and the fit is perfect! It came very nicely packaged and was delivered on time. Thank you!

de Leona 2013-06-03 01:02:39 Reseña destacada

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship super. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better.

de Marta 2013-06-02 02:29:15 Reseña destacada

Yes this dress was beautiful i ordered made to measure and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00