Uno capa Yema del dedo velos de novia con Con Aplicación de encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Yema del dedo velos de novia con Con Aplicación de encaje #006003843

Precio: 27.97

Precio regular: € 40.98  Ahorro  € 13.00

€ 27.97
4.6 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de vanessa_marie007 2015-12-07 07:58:49

Loved how the veil looked. Unfortunately I have 3 veils because I like options but when I saw this I ordered it. It came fast and I LOVE IT!

de tatianafos 2015-11-17 07:19:47

Very beautiful veil, looks really stunning and expensive. I just cut the edges a bit, but it wasn't even necessary. I am very glad that I bought this veil!

de Daisy 2013-07-29 23:51:12 Reseña destacada

AMAZING! just what i was looking for - nice and simple and elegant. am looking forward to my big day !!

de Regina 2013-07-25 01:50:17 Reseña destacada

The veil (006003843) is quite big and it is very pretty, before the delivery, i got the conformation email from you and the logistics speed is so fast. and your service is patient and professional

de Fannie 2013-07-22 23:43:25 Reseña destacada

It is very useful and the most important thing is that the price is really very low. I will keep it forever as a memory. I will try to buy dresses next time!Really good website for shopping!!

de Carol 2012-12-25 23:10:00 Reseña destacada

schnelle Lieferung, nette Kontakte + gute Ware ----> Top!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-25 23:12:07

de Ophelia 2012-12-24 01:45:59 Reseña destacada

Sehr gut verarbeitet. Wir sind mit dem Schleier super zufrieden und drücken euch den Daumen, toll toll toll!!!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-24 01:49:46

de Xenia 2012-12-20 23:36:25 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank JJsHouse Team!

Der Schleier ist so toll, entspricht das Effekt wie die dargestellte Abbildung. Passt super zu meinem Brautkleid.

Ich komme gern wieder hier, mein nächtes Kleid werde ich wieder bei euch bestellen!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:38:02

de Samira 2012-12-18 22:31:56 Reseña destacada

Der Brautschleier ist super schön. Ich habe bei euch ein super schönes Brautkleid bestellt, anschließend habe ich diesen Brautschleier entdeckt, der passt super zu dem Kleid.

Nach dem Erhalten hat es bewiesen, dass ich eine tolle richtige Entscheidung getroffen habe.

Toll, toll, toll!!!!!!!!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-12-18 22:33:17

de Kyla 2011-05-29 16:03:04

Hello, does this veil have any sequince or beading on it? I cant tell from the picture. If is does not, may sequince or beading be added? How much would that cost? Thank you!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:28:16

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01