Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con lazo
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con lazo #006002246

Precio: 19.98

Precio regular: € 25.98  Ahorro  € 6.01

€ 19.98
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:44

sehr schön, mir leider zu lang.

de M.Magdalena A.Chacon 2013-12-10 13:19:42 Reseña destacada

El velo esta muy linda me encanta,buena convinacion.

de SARAH 2013-07-30 00:03:30 Reseña destacada

actually, this veil is a trial order i put on your website. the result is that I am totally satisfied and will sure come back to order a wedding gown as well!! if possible, i wil recommend your website to all my friends!

de Charlotte 2013-07-28 23:05:23 Reseña destacada

Hi,came to tell you that i got the veil from you guy.Very good,just as expected.But the only inconvenience is that it does not come with a comb,have to buy one.but at this price,it is a good deal.I am happy with this shopping experience with you.

de Santa Pupina 2013-07-28 02:54:00 Reseña destacada

i love the ribbon along the veil Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge (006002246) and it was made with good quality, i will buy gloves from you soon

de Kavi 2013-07-27 01:07:06 Reseña destacada

I received this veil in the mail this week and it's perfect! Exactly as described and it's so beautiful. This will go perfectly with my wedding dress and other accessories, :) I suggest this to anyone!

de Sophia 2013-07-21 00:00:23 Reseña destacada

What i like most of this veil is its design, the ribbon edge is so beautiful and special, one tier of the veil can be used to cover my face, it is nice

de Natalie 2013-07-16 03:19:59 Reseña destacada

I received this veil 3 days ago and after my wedding I come here to thank you for the nice veil. It was so nice and it just looked like what the picture is. this is the second time I bought a item online, but you didn’t let me down.

de Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01