Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con Aplicación de encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Velos de novia vals con Con Aplicación de encaje #006013292

Precio: 29.97

Precio regular: € 59.96  Ahorro  € 29.99

€ 29.97
4.7 (Basado en 23 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de arwaalarjah 2016-10-18 15:31:13

thank you for Distinctive goods and dealing upscale..

de Deis-Hans 2016-05-24 03:36:22

Sehr gute Ware,beste Bearbeitung ,alles Top.Danke

de Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:43

nice

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:13:28

de yasdeth maldonado 2014-03-13 15:13:09

Muchas gracias, me gusto mucho, saludos.

de Cherry 2013-11-13 03:09:20 Reseña destacada

I like the lace appliqué edge of this veil. And I got it so soon. When I got it, I was so surprise with the good quality. Thanks for JJsHouse.

de weerscave421 2013-11-04 17:48:39 Reseña destacada

It is simple and looks like it can be use several different ways with a wedding dress. So I'm pleased with my purchase.

de Jenni 2013-09-17 02:32:15 Reseña destacada

nice veil, very happy when receive the veil together with my wedding dresses and the wrap. and could not wait to try them, the colors fit each other well, and the wedding dress was great made. really a big surprise for my wedding. Many Thanks!

de Ragnheiður 2013-08-13 02:30:33 Reseña destacada

I order white on this veil and it looks well on my wedding dress, the shipping is very quick, only takes one week to receive it.
The quality of the dress is great especially the lace part at the rim, highly recommend this site.

de Sarah 2013-08-03 23:33:45 Reseña destacada

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the lace so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

de FANNY 2013-07-29 23:41:24 Reseña destacada

the appliques at the edge of the veil is rather delicately made and the pattern is beautiful.SATISFIED!! my fiance says i look gorgeous with the veil. Thanks!! i should share the praise with YOU!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01