Un jardín Temático Set de colección con Fajas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Un jardín Temático Set de colección con Fajas #100017980

Precio: 45.53

Precio regular: € 91.07  Ahorro  € 45.53

€ 45.53
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ajá Touré Hambric 2016-03-07 05:08:17

Love it!

pic1.jpeg

de Latoria_Jackson 2016-03-07 05:14:34

Exactly what I needed for my special day! Love the purple!! Thanks so much!

de carmenumanzor 2016-03-02 11:04:43

Está muy bonito todo

de Lady Dee 2014-05-04 00:54:34

loved my items, so cute but the pillow ring is too small. ooh i love jjhouse!

de Bethy 2014-04-28 02:23:36

I fell in love with this set at the first sight. The design of the set really matches my wedding's theme. I received my package one day earlier than I expected. And you didn't let me down. Thank you all.

de Mamie9635 2014-04-23 04:13:03

When I received this collection set I could not believe how stunning it was, it's definitely worth this price! We are all pleased with the purchase from JJ'sHouse!

de Elisa ha 2014-04-19 03:50:27

I could not express my excitement when I got this product. Good job! The design is so wonderful and fashion. I will buy more from your website.

de Valerie 2013-11-13 01:50:15 Reseña destacada

Under the recommendation of my friends, i decided to have a try on this shopping website. The first impression this site has left on me is that it can be trusted. There are so many good reviews for so many items. This is good proof,isn't it? The whole experience here was just fantastic. I have gotten the best service here!!

de Andrea 2013-09-04 08:23:52 Reseña destacada

The averege price of a ring pillow at home here in Canada was around $30. I was able to purchase this entire set for $10 more. It is the perfect colour - and for the purpose is a great deal! The guest book includes signature pages for the parents of the bride and groom as well as pages for the wedding party (groomsmen and bridesmaids). It is a lovely set and will look very good at my wedding.

de Bella Cotton 2013-07-29 23:27:31 Reseña destacada

The wedding collection set is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51