"Té Tiempo" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Tea Infuser con Cintas/Etiqueta
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Té Tiempo" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Tea Infuser con Cintas/Etiqueta #051007588

Precio: 2.59

Precio regular: € 5.00  Ahorro  € 2.41

€ 2.59
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de CareyLee 2015-01-09 22:19:19

the small item is beautiful and I like it.

de Sarah_Gandar 2014-10-22 02:13:37

Hey! I received my order just now. All the items are good!

de Amy 2013-11-18 23:09:25 Reseña destacada

loved this! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. itlooks very pretty.I am very satisfied with my purchase this time!!! I thought it would be a little bit bigger,The price is very good.!! overall i am happy with this!just like to say thank you!!@

de anzeloneg 2013-09-23 17:12:39 Reseña destacada

My neice Angel is having a Shower and its a Tea Party. When Angel saw the
Tea Time Heart favors she was so excited. My sister is in remission from lung cancer , Angels mom,
so anything that makes Angel happy makes my family happy. THANK U

de Cora Thomas 2013-08-05 01:11:00 Reseña destacada

I ordered these for my wedding guests. They arrived and are perfect! Nice size, nice packaging. So glad I bought them!

de Michelle 2013-08-04 23:21:04 Reseña destacada

I bought them for my son's wedding. We chose many wedding favors from your web site. And this one is my favourite one. They look so cute and also really useful. When our friends drink tea with it, they will think of us.I should say that shop on your site is really a wise choice. Good quality, nice service and quick delivery!

de Leila Brown 2013-07-29 23:25:30 Reseña destacada

I loved this product for my son and daughter in law's wedding. The customer care staff at JJsHouse is amazing. Excellent service. Worthy every penny! I wouldn't hesitate to shop with them again. Thank you.

de Sara 2013-07-29 00:50:17 Reseña destacada

I love Chinese tea very much, with this I can put tea in this and than fill boiled water into the cup, a cup of tea was made, so convenient.

de Susie 2013-07-25 01:17:38 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much, I have received this item and it's just as expected, excellent and looks fantastic. I will recommend this item to anyone. Thanks for such a fantastic product. I am still looking forward to the rest of my items.

de Ivy 2013-07-23 01:15:34 Reseña destacada

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51