Smoking y del Vestido Cuboidea Cajas de regalos (Juego de 6 Pares)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Smoking y del Vestido Cuboidea Cajas de regalos (Juego de 6 Pares) #050005514

Precio: 1.49

Precio regular: € 2.98  Ahorro  € 1.49

€ 1.49

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ZAYRA 2015-05-05 08:46:43

ME SUPER ENCANTARON MIS CAJITAS¡¡¡¡¡ ESTAN PERFECTAS PARA DAR CHOCOLATITOS A LOS INVITADOS, Y ES MUY FACIL ARMARLAS

pic1.jpeg

de yeni.ikonen 2014-10-08 02:58:45 Reseña destacada

exelent product! easy to make and very good quality! so happy to have these! thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

de jiji_skingdom 2014-06-13 14:26:41 Reseña destacada

Ho ricevuto oggi il mio ordine dopo averlo fatto un mese fa, la mia precedente recensione era in base ad un mese ma non un mese lavorativo, gli oggetti sono molto molto belli e mi piacciono molto, forse meglio anche delle foto indicate nel sito... grazie mille :)
p.s. ho allegato delle foto, spero che vi siano utili!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de joanna_bravou 2013-10-15 00:56:45 Reseña destacada

I received my favor boxes today to check the quality!!
I think that they are very elegant and special,thank you very much!!!
I just want to notice that we have to be carefull in assembling!! :D

pic1.jpeg

de Anne 2013-11-17 23:25:29 Reseña destacada

The design of the favor boxes is very unique. They are very lovely. We could hardly find something like them in our country. I want my wedding party to be unique. The favor boxes really work. The quality is also well. I like them very much. Thank you guys!!!

de luxurydresstunisie 2013-09-14 17:29:53 Reseña destacada

we ordered those boxes last month
the shipping was surprisely fast
we are really satisfied
very beautiful
thanks a lot again

de Xenia 2013-07-29 23:31:24

One of my friend will be the groom and he is preparing his wedding, and I recommend the favor boxes to him, he like this so much and will order from you soon

de Phoebe 2013-07-28 23:21:39

Wow, the design of the favor boxes are unique, when I send these to my friends, they all amazed at the outlook of the boxes, just a new couple

de Mildred Lopez 2013-07-26 22:59:13 Reseña destacada

Don't they look just as the bridal and groom? So cute! These are fantastic and we ordered 10 sets of them in black and white.

de Emily 2013-07-24 00:51:26 Reseña destacada

Another Mr and Mrs set! We did not know how these boxes work so we bought one set to see the real item also the quality. Later we decided to buy more but with different styles. They are as good as the previous order.

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51