Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén #041004216

Precio: 15.98

Precio regular: € 31.96  Ahorro  € 15.98

€ 15.98
4.7 (Basado en 102 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mandy_thomson1 2016-05-30 01:01:13

Exactly as expected. Quality item.

pic1.jpeg

de johnroush1 2016-03-21 07:13:41

They worked great

pic1.jpeg

de missywalsh77 2016-03-14 21:08:54

Fits great! Stays up too... So far a great buy! wears the same as the pricey brand I have at home!

pic1.jpeg

de Hanban 2014-10-21 16:27:04

It came in timely manner! I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day! Thank you for the awesome customer service and affordable products of good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

de Lizet 2014-09-10 17:27:45

Muy buen producto en excelente estado, muy feliz con mi compra :D

pic1.jpeg

de Whitney 2014-08-03 15:40:09 Reseña destacada

Keeping a couple pairs of these handy in my dresser drawer has come in very useful on a few occasions this past year. They won't work with every garment, but I would certainly recommend having the option handy. I am including a photograph with this review to show a dress that worked really well with this bra.

pic1.jpeg

de Simona 2014-05-06 06:50:02 Reseña destacada

I received the bra together with my dress and I can say that it was a very good choice for a dress with an already incorporated bra. The silicon bra is sticking very easy and solid on skin and can be re positioned many times. This bra can help you to fill your dress bra very easy and transparent if your breast is not big enough to make a nice cleavage. As well is a very good choice for a transparent dress, because it covers your nipples and it's almost undetectable. However I don't think that as standalone bra (without those additional bra cups incorporated in the dress) will act as good as a normal push up bra, so for this I will deduct a star.

pic1.jpeg

de valeriematsuda 2014-04-24 08:13:59

This dress is beautiful !!!

pic1.jpeg

de Stellina 2013-11-09 05:38:35 Reseña destacada

I have a very small breasts and I was worried enough by buying this dress. But with the silicone bra, I feel myself super sexy. It adheres perfectly to my skin and fills the dress. I am totaly satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

de Mia 2013-10-10 04:12:30 Reseña destacada

Purchased this bra along with a backless dress. First time using a bra like this and was glad to see it came with some tips for correct positioning. Absolutely love it and will certainly feel more confident to buy future backless or even strapless tops/dresses now that I have this excellent bra!

pic1.jpeg

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 102 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01