Set de colección en Satén con Detalles de Perlas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Set de colección en Satén con Detalles de Perlas #100017970

Precio: 45.86

Precio regular: € 91.72  Ahorro  € 45.86

€ 45.86
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Elena 2014-01-15 01:14:19

Hello to all from Russia (St.Petersburg)!
Today I received this collection set - it's great!!!!!! Thank you very much for the fantastic and beautiful set! I can't wait to wedding day)
He looks exactly the same as in the photo below you'll see my photos)
Thanks!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-15 02:10:01

Dear Elena, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

de Deirdre O Rourke 2013-12-18 01:14:03 Reseña destacada

I've just received my set and it's beautiful! So happy with the quality and the beautiful look..so elegant for such a cheap price! Thank you!

de Ariel 2013-11-15 00:51:37 Reseña destacada

Oh, my god, I am so glad to receive the collection set, the delivery just need three days, so fast, and they are made of satin, I must say, they really have the good quality, many thanks.

de Stephanie 2013-08-04 23:21:23 Reseña destacada

Absolutely love it! It looks more beautiful and is very elegant: they pays attention to details! The shipping time was amazing, I received my item within a couple of days.

de Daphne Hall 2013-07-30 00:00:12 Reseña destacada

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The color matches the wedding so much. Your patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot!

de Evelyn Davis 2013-07-29 00:37:24

It is just simply gorgeous and I am very happy with this. I decided to buy more things from you after this pleasant shopping experience! Thank you JJsHouse!

de Judy 2013-07-27 23:28:16

excellent set at an affordable price, I like it and it is a great treasure even after the wedding.

de Aline 2013-07-24 00:31:51 Reseña destacada

this wedding collection set is decorated with crystal and pearls, which are my taste!! the whole design is rather clever and pleasing. Very satisfied!!! thanks for offer me such nice items!!

de Vicky 2013-07-20 22:59:51 Reseña destacada

The collection set is excellent! The quality is good and also the price is great. It is much cheaper than the other websites. It is really worthy to buy from your website. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51