Set de colección en Satén con Cintas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Set de colección en Satén con Cintas #100018013

Precio: 46.86

Precio regular: € 93.72  Ahorro  € 46.86

€ 46.86
4.8 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kristina 2014-05-10 02:41:28

WOW! This is so amazing, really, really nice, and the pages in the book are so good. The colors are perfect for our theme, and it really looks nice.
Only minus is a little glue-stain on the book. But as the book will be open then its not possible to see it, so we can live with it!

pic1.jpeg

de zohal_farooq 2015-07-09 20:24:27

looks exactly like the pictures. Im super excited to use it soon!

de JoanneBOND 2014-04-27 04:00:35

Absolutely stunning collection and amazing detailing. I love all of them.

de Victoria456 2014-04-18 03:45:37

I love the color so much. It is the color of my wedding. It also match my wedding dress well. The shipping is so prompt, and the price is great. Thank you for your hard working.

de Yetta 2013-11-19 18:55:14 Reseña destacada

Excellent quality,they just look like the picture,just as advertised.Fast delievery, received them just in a few days!! CHEAP !!! everything is perfect and i like them very much!! just too excited with them!! would like to highly recommend!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-11-20 19:20:04

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our ribbons provide you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

de Cecilia Henry 2013-07-29 23:40:09 Reseña destacada

WOW! The items I ordered are very beautiful. I have to say that you are really a professional wedding products website. I don't have faith in shopping on line at first. But now I trust you, and I will come to buy my wedding dress later. Hope you can give me more surprise!

de Viola Johnson 2013-07-29 00:10:30 Reseña destacada

Awesome product!
Just what I was expecting!
Great price and great delivery!

de Estelle 2013-07-27 23:18:08 Reseña destacada

Color is great. Quality is great. Service is great. Loved the belts. This looks very elegant. I am pleased. I would recommend to anyone.

de kitty 2013-07-24 00:18:43 Reseña destacada

my wedding party was held in the small garden in front of our house and these small items really match the whole atmosphere here!! they are also delivately made and pleasing! Good job, JJsHouse!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51