Set de colección en Satén con Bordado/La perla de faux
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Set de colección en Satén con Bordado/La perla de faux #100017982

Precio: 49.96

Precio regular: € 99.92  Ahorro  € 49.96

€ 49.96
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de archsana89 2016-05-02 14:19:09

Ich habe das Set am 21.04.16 bestellt und es ist heute (02.05.16) angekommen. Dabei habe ich die günstigste und damit die längste Versandoption (15-30 Tage) ausgewählt. Es sieht sehr elegant und süß aus. Sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus. Bin sehr beeindruckt. und auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Lieben Dank an JJ´s House!

de cbaizabal 2015-12-29 13:39:21

La calidad de este set es excelente, todo esta muy bonito

de Eric 2013-08-05 00:35:01 Reseña destacada

Your website is a WONDER! there are so many choices here , various colours, varous styles and designs. and i took me long time to go though. Really enjoyable and the item is nice!

de Diana Kent 2013-07-30 00:02:10 Reseña destacada

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The wedding collection set surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. The ring pillow match my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

de Eleanore Thomas 2013-07-29 00:35:32 Reseña destacada

Delivery is quick! Quality is good! Service is helpful! What else could I say to express my excitement? Thank you so much!

de Karida 2013-07-27 23:29:26

Gorgeous set. I love them very much. Would order them again.

de Julie 2013-07-24 00:46:08 Reseña destacada

the lantern like flower basket is rahter cute and I fell in love with it at the fist sight!! it is more beautiful with flowers in it!! thanks !! I will come back soon to order more things!

de Wanda 2013-07-20 23:00:29 Reseña destacada

I’m so happy with the collection set when I saw it. The color is the same as the picture shows. And the fabric feels good. Also, the shipping is so fast. I’m satisfied. Thanks.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51