Rosa Cojín con Fajas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Rosa Cojín con Fajas #103018291

Precio: 9.98

Precio regular: € 19.97  Ahorro  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:50

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

de tammylw 2014-04-28 02:34:14

This little pillow with sash is so lovely and I cannot find a word to describe its beauty. Thank you for sending me such a wonderful product.

de Cora 2014-04-26 23:12:37

I love this ring pillow. The color white is what I need. The size is perfect. It OK for my ring. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you a lot dear jjshouse.

de Carina666 2014-04-19 02:37:56

The ring pillow has just arrived. It is really beautiful. The color is the same as the picture shows. It is also the color of my wedding. It will fit my wedding well. Thanks.

de Amber 2013-11-18 23:03:46 Reseña destacada

bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. Looks exactly the same as picture. thank you soo much for all your help!! would order more from here!!!

de Jacqueline 2013-07-29 23:17:58 Reseña destacada

Pretty good ring pillow! The little roses are really elegant. and the rhinestones are beautiful. I love ut, and i'm planning to order from you for more things.

de Beryl Macadam 2013-07-28 23:09:13 Reseña destacada

i love the rose work scattering on the pillow, kthe fabric used to make it is of high quality and you must have done it with so much care! Thanks for all the efforts!

de Kelsey 2013-07-27 23:51:16 Reseña destacada

qute good size ring pillow, absolutly , very elegant

de stacy 2013-07-27 00:54:16 Reseña destacada

nice produce, really romantic, i plan to decorate my wedding with roses so i picked this ring pillow without hesitation. it is really delicately made!! Thanks!

de Mirabelle 2013-07-24 00:06:03 Reseña destacada

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51