Rosa Amor Pétalos Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Rosa Amor Pétalos Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018157

Precio: 28.97

Precio regular: € 57.95  Ahorro  € 28.97

€ 28.97
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Eve 2014-04-28 01:03:22

This guestbook/pen set is beautiful. It will look awesome at the wedding. The colours are brilliant. It is a wonderful purchase for me. I will come back for more things in the future.

de Ashley 2014-04-21 00:52:56

I received my order yesterday. I love the red color of the roses. Thank you!

de dianna 2014-04-19 03:38:38

This is really a wonderful pen set and I really like it so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website.

de Angelina 2013-11-18 00:42:35 Reseña destacada

I like the roses on the guestbook and pen set. They match my wedding party perfectly. I have bought it for my wedding next month. The delivery is very fast. And the quality is good. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you!

de Miranda 2013-08-04 23:34:24 Reseña destacada

This book is absolutely beautiful. The quality is quite high. I can not wait to put this out. It matches the pen set prefectly. This will make a great addition to my wedding.

de Alexsey 2013-07-30 01:00:23 Reseña destacada

The product is arrived in good condition and with very good quality, very beautiful.
The shipping a little delayed as I did not give the full address, but this is solved our very quick..
Many thanks to JJsHouse and I recommend fully.

de Carina 2013-07-28 23:23:14 Reseña destacada

Beautiful, have had great compliments, love the pages inside the book.

de Jeydine 2013-07-27 03:13:59 Reseña destacada

my husband bought the item White Wedding Guest Book and Feather Pen Set With Rose Petals(101018157) and they are really nice, your workmanship is so good

de Queena 2013-07-24 02:17:57 Reseña destacada

This is the last thing for my sister’s engagement. Last year my friend buy something similar here so I follow her advice and buy the book. Good quality and service.

de Faithe 2013-07-18 22:54:51 Reseña destacada

I can not believe that I receive the dress in 3 days. It is so fast. And the item is also great. We all love it very much. Then we will order other dresses and shoes from you in the future. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51