Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa #102018108

Precio: 12.28

Precio regular: € 24.57  Ahorro  € 12.28

€ 12.28
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Eudora 2013-11-18 02:37:26 Reseña destacada

the color is nice, the quality is high, the service is excellent. it is my first time to buy things on your website, but you did not disappoint me. i will remember your website and come here again!

de Louisa 2013-08-04 23:51:08 Reseña destacada

it even better than in the picture is so so nice i love it alot.thank u very much :)
It's lovely! Just the way I imagined,.would show around my friends!

de NINA 2013-07-30 01:37:06 Reseña destacada

i love the wedding flower basket, the volume is large enough to hold many flowers. the bow decoration is very beautiful and the satin is very smooth to touch, very satisfied!

de Barbara 2013-07-28 23:43:27 Reseña destacada

Looks the same as the photo. Happy with the basket.Thank you!! definitely recommend:)

de Claire White 2013-07-28 01:23:54 Reseña destacada

This Flower Basket In White Satin With Bow(102018108) is kind of vintage and its minimalism style went well with the wedding theme

de Irish 2013-07-24 01:37:36 Reseña destacada

I have received the item ordered from JJsHouse and we all love them. The satin fabric made for this basket is so great and the workmanship is very good. I could not be more happy on it. Thank you for your good items

de Brenda 2013-07-18 22:33:25 Reseña destacada

The flower girl baskets are gorgeous and arrived swiftly in excellent condition. I am extremely happy with this purchase and I know it will look beautiful being carried by my flower girls on the wedding day.

de internetchecker 2013-05-31 11:55:05 Reseña destacada

Der Korb sieht auf den ersten Blick wirklich etwas klein aus. Jedoch ist er für Kinderhände bestens geeignet. Preis- / Leistung passt!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51