Presidente Sedan Rojo Cubic Cajas de regalos (Juego de 12)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Presidente Sedan Rojo Cubic Cajas de regalos (Juego de 12) #050012948

Precio: 3.99

Precio regular: € 7.98  Ahorro  € 3.99

€ 3.99
4.9 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de munich463 2016-03-21 14:47:58

Delivery is very fast and these favor boxes are easy to assemble and very cute. Can easily put 2 pineapple cookies in it. I only wish that the paper is in a glossy finish and that will make it pop out even better.

de Frances6 2014-04-30 00:37:10

Oh, God! My item was just delivered to me. So happy. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families. Thank you sooooooo much!

de Eleanor 2014-04-21 02:01:04

These favor boxes are cute. I love the color red. Thank you!

de Benson13 2014-04-19 03:07:05

I love the favor boxes! My husband and I are both Chinese American. We were so excited when we found such favor boxes! Thank you very much! We love you guys!

de Rosemary 2013-08-05 01:53:47 Reseña destacada

I am so interested in Chinese culture and the red favor boxes really appeal to my taste, I had ordered Chinese wedding dresses before, now I can make my wedding more colorful.

de Zara 2013-07-29 23:39:47 Reseña destacada

Red is one of my favorite colors since I am very interested in traditional eastern cultures, and I know this is the shape of an old Chinese sedan chairs, love it a lot

de Poppy 2013-07-28 23:31:25 Reseña destacada

I love Chinese culture very much and I know this favor box is made according to one of the traditional bridal sedan chair, very beautiful.

de Kama Smith 2013-07-26 23:02:33 Reseña destacada

The quality of these cute little boxes was surprising. Purchased these for my daughters wedding to hold chocolate. It is so warming and would be a spot on her traditional wedding.

de Judy 2013-07-24 01:10:19 Reseña destacada

What should I call them? Sedan or box. This was a brilliant idea and people were calling me that they liked my gifts. I enjoy new ideas and your box works.

de Lillie McDaniel 2013-07-22 22:50:47 Reseña destacada

Though I am foreigner, I love Chinese traditions and for my wedding, I picked this one to share my hobbies with my guests! They are lovely and well designed, I will recommend you to all my friends!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51