Precioso Cojín en Satén con Perla/Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Precioso Cojín en Satén con Perla/Encaje #103018231

Precio: 9.88

Precio regular: € 19.77  Ahorro  € 9.88

€ 9.88
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Osvaldomaria 2013-12-09 13:44:18 Reseña destacada

Bellissimo stupendo

de Angle 2013-11-15 01:01:21 Reseña destacada

a lovely ring pillow. the pearl is shining. the size is suitable. i am satisfied with it very well. i will tell our friends to buy the items the like from your website. they are many wonderful things on your website

de Laura 2013-07-29 23:22:35 Reseña destacada

The ring pillow is exactly what i want. The material is satin, which feels so good, and the color is also the same of my wedding dress. Highly recommended.

de Cornelia Abraham 2013-07-28 23:14:41 Reseña destacada

hi, i love your design of combining the peal lace and satin together, the lace is very romantic and the pearl and satin very elegant! the combination is just remarkable !

de Lena 2013-07-27 23:55:53 Reseña destacada

Lovely Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pear And Laces !! Delivery was speedy and package is nice:) Thank you!!

de winnie 2013-07-27 01:01:04 Reseña destacada

i picked a lace wedding dresss on this website and it came beautifully, so i picked this lace ring pillow to match. though there is some difference for the pattern, but they do match!!

de Modesty 2013-07-24 00:10:51 Reseña destacada

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I don’t come to tell you on time. I am really surprised at the quick delivery. The wedding ring pillow is really good. The design matches the wedding well. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

de Fiona 2013-07-20 22:47:29 Reseña destacada

I like this ring pillow so much! It is lovely. And it looks with high quality. And there is no color difference with the color shows. I highly recommend it. Please do not hesitate to order it.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51