Precioso Cesta de flores en Satén con Estrellas de mar y Concha
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Precioso Cesta de flores en Satén con Estrellas de mar y Concha #102018043

Precio: 12.28
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 24.57  Ahorro  € 12.28

€ 12.28
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de kathygen_82 2015-02-12 10:52:56

I just received my flower girl baskets and I LOVE THEM!! Simple but Beautiful, just what I wanted. They look even better in person. Great Price and perfect for my beach wedding =D

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:25:51

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery.

de NINA 2013-07-30 01:42:54 Reseña destacada

this basket is reamarkable!! it does match my wedding on the beach!! the sea star decorated on the basket is remarkable!! Lovely indeed!

de Ailsa 2013-07-28 23:46:36 Reseña destacada

Absolutely fell in love with it the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny. :)

de Milianleisy 2013-07-28 01:45:20 Reseña destacada

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

de a 2013-07-28 01:44:33 Reseña destacada

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

de Carolyn 2013-07-24 02:05:55 Reseña destacada

I have searched the baskets used to beach wedding for long time, finally I got it. The design and the color just match my wedding and I am so satisfied with the shipping and quality. It is so lucky for me to buy them here. Thank you

de Brittany 2013-07-18 22:34:24 Reseña destacada

This basket looks even more amazing in real life! Will look beautiful on the day! Thank you for your continued excellent service! Great website, very user friendly. Thanks a million.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51