Playa Temática Cojín en Satén con Estrellas de mar y Concha
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Playa Temática Cojín en Satén con Estrellas de mar y Concha #103018233

Precio: 9.98

Precio regular: € 19.97  Ahorro  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ktu84 2016-11-17 07:55:44

Very nice quality for my beach wedding ringbarer! Would recommend for the price

pic1.jpeg

de nmau.aj 2015-12-07 02:06:24

Very happy with it.

de Edith 2013-07-29 23:07:45 Reseña destacada

Really beautiful ring pillow.I like the design so much. The starfish is so pretty, and the fabric is also what i like. You really did a good job. Thanks

de April Finger 2013-07-28 22:54:37 Reseña destacada

my fiance and i decided to celebrate our wedding on the beach and when we were purchasing the wedding things, this ring pillow caught our eyes at the first sight!! It came just as the picture shows!! beautiful and just for a beach wedding!

de Julie 2013-07-27 23:46:17 Reseña destacada

This pillow is very beautiful, just like the picture.Highly recommended!

de cherie 2013-07-27 00:51:36 Reseña destacada

hi, my wedding party would be held on the beach, it is my dream place for wedding!!! Thanks for offering such a beautiful ring pillow, it does match my wedding theme well!

de Martha 2013-07-23 23:56:55 Reseña destacada

I will have a wedding ceremony beside the sea this summer. In this case I think this kind of favor boxes will match it very well. All of them are made perfect. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. In one words thank you for all your good service.!

de Iris 2013-07-20 22:43:44 Reseña destacada

It is really beautiful. The delivery is so great! It is exactly what is in the picture. And the fabric satin is what I like very much. The color is also I like. Thank you very much!

de Liliana bednarska 2013-05-22 16:23:26 Reseña destacada

Love the pillow...better than on the picture, now I'm thinking to order dress cause one of the online companies disappoint me a lot...thank you jjhouse

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51