Playa Temática Cojín con Estrella de mar
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Playa Temática Cojín con Estrella de mar #103018271

Precio: 12.98

Precio regular: € 25.96  Ahorro  € 12.98

€ 12.98
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de simfitz8 2015-02-17 08:25:18

I am really pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it got here.....xxxx
Hopeing my wedding dress is the same... Fingers crossed...Xxxxx

de Ellen 2014-08-09 17:28:31

Das Ringkissen beschreibt unsere erste gemeinsame Zeit und Urlaube am Meer. Ich finde es richtig klasse!

de Cathy 2014-04-28 00:51:33

I love the ring pillow so much. My wedding will be held on beach and I believe this cute ring pillow will make my wedding nice. I have been searching for such a ring pillow for a long time until I found it here. Thank you guys. You did a good job!

de Molly 2014-04-22 23:29:48

I ordered this pillow and found the color is exactly the same as my dress. I just love it and the starfish looks very cute. The material is also very soft.

de Camille 2014-04-19 01:56:58

The ring pillow is really beautiful, it is the same as the picture shows. The quality is pretty good, and the price is great. I will definitely to order again on your website. Thank you.

de rainy 2013-11-13 18:05:03 Reseña destacada

Wow, I just like the color of the pillow so much, since we will hold our wedding just at the beach, and this color and pattern suit the theme so well. How lucky I am to find your site.

de Kitty 2013-07-29 23:20:11 Reseña destacada

Hi, i've just received the ring pillow. It came to be what i expected. The color is really beautiful, and the starfish is so cute. I believe that it will be suitable for my beach wedding. thank you

de Bess 2013-07-28 23:13:19 Reseña destacada

i am truly impressed by this product!! especially the blue colour on the ring pillow just the colour i am lookling for!! match my blue wedding shoes perfectly!

de Philomena 2013-07-27 23:53:24 Reseña destacada

loved the pillow when i received it. It is adorable!!! I can't wait our wedding day!!Products exactly as described and of excellent quality.

de susan 2013-07-27 00:55:36 Reseña destacada

this ring pillow is almost dream like, my wedding was held on the beach and the colour, and the sea stars on it match my wedding theme so perfectly. Thanks for making my wedding more prefect!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51