Perfecto Diamantes de imitación/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Perfecto Diamantes de imitación/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018138

Precio: 19.97

Precio regular: € 39.94  Ahorro  € 19.97

€ 19.97
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sorayah69 2015-02-06 13:31:02

Magnifique! Je ne m'attendais pas à un si jolie livre avec le stylo très originale!! Merci JJSHOUSE!!!

de gemma252 2015-01-09 00:55:57

To whom it may concern,
Got my pen set today. I was surprised that you ship it so fast. It is beautiful with high quality. Will purchase from you again.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:17:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Lindsay 2014-10-25 03:45:18

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.
I had concerns at first and I got picked up it today, it is the one I am expecting! Wow! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it.

de Deirdre_Lee 2014-10-25 03:34:27

l love this item you have sent to me. It looks so good and I want to thank you for the good service you gave to me. I really appreciate it. I will purchase more form you in the future. Thanks.

de Sibylrf43 2014-04-27 04:02:41

I got my order today. I love the products so much!

de PrimaBall 2014-04-18 02:39:52

A good store to buy items for my wedding, highly recommended! I love my guestbook and pen set. I have bought many items from this website. They are all very nice. Thank you very much!

de Joanna 2013-11-18 00:11:15 Reseña destacada

I bought this guestbook along with my dress, by which I have save the shipping fee. Red is my favorite color. That bow tied on this book enhanced the overall beauty. I really love it.

de pmundopa 2013-11-04 06:33:44 Reseña destacada

I love it, exactly as seen on the picture.

de Joshua 2013-08-05 01:00:27 Reseña destacada

hi, this guest book and pen set is wonderful and just my style!! the colour is very beautiful, not too bright and not too dark either!! the prices are very reasonable!! Satisfied!! I must say! will come backl to pick up other things!

de Kishi 2013-07-25 01:10:13 Reseña destacada

i am a chinese amirican, so i picked red as the theme colour of my wedding. this guest book shares the same theme amd i bought it. they are indeed nicely made and elegant!!! a strong sense of wedding!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51