Organdí boda Bolero
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Organdí boda Bolero #013004167

Precio: 35.97

Precio regular: € 65.96  Ahorro  € 29.99

  • Tabla de color
€ 35.97
4.5 (Basado en 17 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:32

Beautiful... it goes well with the dress I bought.

de Mia.bech.jensen 2016-04-15 02:00:30

Passer perfekt til kjolen

de ladygreene 2014-11-05 22:25:51

This is a Beautiful item. I only hope there was an easier way to connect with the representatives with uncertainty. I'm anticipating the arrival as I need it by a certain date and need to confirm that I will receive the item.

de papera83 2014-03-18 10:32:23

bello come in foto ottimo

de marketingjunkie 2013-11-14 13:08:45 Reseña destacada

I bought this wrap to go along with a sleeveless dress. I am very self conscious about my arms photographing well, so I purchased this wrap. It matches perfectly and I am having it sewn onto the dress by my seamstress.

de Yasmin_dus 2013-08-05 05:54:50

I love the product,

de Penelope Holloway 2013-08-05 00:49:09 Reseña destacada

Just the item I wanted! Well made, light and lovely.
One thing I would do if I order another though is just measure around the body including arms, and put this dimension on the order, just to be sure of a good fit.
I will definitely suggest my friends use JJ's House for any needs they have.

de Evangeline 2013-07-16 03:08:01 Reseña destacada

The service is excellent. & the wrap was of good quality. thank you. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

de Gölin 2013-02-04 23:42:32 Reseña destacada

sehr schön ist dieser Wrap, passt perfekt, wirkt schön aus, der Stoff ist sehr sehr leicht. Toll verarbeitet :)

de PAMELA 2013-01-31 01:32:40 Reseña destacada

I have been searching for a wrap to match a dress I loved very much. And finally I found it. That is this item. It suits my dress VERY MUCH. The fabric is very comfortable and the design is unique. Love it a lot!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01