Niza Cesta de flores en Satén con Cintas & Perlas de Imitación
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Niza Cesta de flores en Satén con Cintas & Perlas de Imitación #102018046

Precio: 13.98

Precio regular: € 27.96  Ahorro  € 13.98

€ 13.98
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mo7d-10 2015-03-14 12:55:15

good

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:52

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Nina 2013-08-05 00:05:04 Reseña destacada

Thank you for your patient excellent service!
perfect. definetly great quality.. perfect size for little flower girls.. so excited to use on my big day :)
Thank you!!

de MANDY 2013-07-30 01:48:59 Reseña destacada

the weaving work of the backet is remarkable!! very decent indeed!! it can hold many flowers!! and i am not planning on buying which kinds of flowers to fill in it!!

de Amanda 2013-07-28 23:51:06 Reseña destacada

This basket is simple and very good quality I would highly recommend it!

de taylorlea9110 2013-07-28 01:29:46 Reseña destacada

This product Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Ribbon and Rhinestones(102018046) was so cute, which is nicer than the one, which belongs to my sister, i broke hers, :(

de Ivory 2013-07-24 01:56:11 Reseña destacada

This girl basket is simply darling and very good quality compared to the ones I saw in some big box stores. I would highly recommend it! And the shipping in this online store is very quick. Very glad to oder others here later

de Blanche 2013-07-18 22:32:09 Reseña destacada

They are very pretty and sturdy. Top quality and top service. It combined very well with my other wedding set! Thank you for making this experience very unforgettable.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51