Niza Cesta de flores en Satén con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Niza Cesta de flores en Satén con Bordado #102018044

Precio: 9.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 19.97  Ahorro  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:46:09

Very wonderful, My 9 year old daughter is going to love being able to carry this nice flower basket =) It matches perfect with our theme yay! thank you!

de Sheiladfew 2014-04-27 04:01:15

The basket is stunning.I have never found such a lovely basket on other shopping sites and that's why I chose to order this and my dress from you! You are perfect!

de RebeccaBarker 2014-04-18 02:14:17

What a lovely flower basket! The fabric is nice and the embroidery is very beautiful. The size is moderate and it is perfect for the flower girls. Thank U.

de Fannie 2013-11-14 02:39:16 Reseña destacada

Oh, I really like it. It is covered with the satin which has the good quality. The delivery just need two days, unbelievable, I will recommend you link to my friend later, really good.

de Candice 2013-07-29 00:01:58 Reseña destacada

Love it arrived super fast!! can not wait my little girl with it on our big day thank

de Annarita Iannitelli 2013-07-28 01:48:20 Reseña destacada

my boy friend bought the Damask Design Flower Girl Basket(102018044) for his little niece, she was the only child of his sister and she was so unique and she unexpectedly like this basket

de ska 2013-07-24 02:07:40 Reseña destacada

More beautiful then the picture showed. When I receive them I fall in love with them, the color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm so happy about this pretty white with black basket, the size is perfect and looks really nice

de Bette 2013-07-18 22:31:45 Reseña destacada

Oh! My god, this is the best. They stayed in perfect condition during shipping and they will hold up during the ceremony if my two flower girls get bored. Thanks so much!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51