Negrita Red Luxury Rose forrado Rosa Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Negrita Red Luxury Rose forrado Rosa Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018143

Precio: 19.97
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 39.94  Ahorro  € 19.97

€ 19.97
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mchughangel29 2016-03-17 05:48:38

Love it.

de suekesha 2015-02-09 22:06:52

This sign in guest book is beautiful I cant wait for my guests to write their messages in it as the walk into the reception thank you again JJ's. You make organizing a wedding so much easier with your high quality wedding items.
Sue

de Lillian 2015-01-18 23:49:55

Very delicate guestbook and pen set. Nice website. Highly recommend.

de suekesha 2014-10-26 22:16:39

Now how pretty..what a wonderful keepsake
Love it thank you

de Becky 2013-11-14 02:30:11 Reseña destacada

wow, gorgeous! how beautiful the guest book is! i The quality is good, and the price is really reasonable! also, the color is exactly what i expected! highly recommended! thank you so much!

de tianahld 2013-11-01 00:00:33 Reseña destacada

I have a Red, White and black theme garden wedding and this is a the bold red satin petals is so outstanding colour. Love it and the price is half of the price I buy locally

de Lassie 2013-08-04 23:40:26 Reseña destacada

I loved the roses on this set when I saw it. It was delivered very fast and it's a great price!!! I can't wait my wedding day to come and eager to show them to my friends. Highly rcommended.

de Adriano 2013-07-30 01:06:07 Reseña destacada

I purchased this guest book together with the pen set. The red roses on the book and pen holder are so elegant and they match each others beautifully and perfectly.
I am fully satisfied with the purchase and many thanks!!!

de Adelaide 2013-07-28 23:20:00 Reseña destacada

Quick delivery, really good quality pages, they look nice all the same,thank you!!!!!!

de MARGARITA DOMINGUEZ SO 2013-07-27 03:06:56 Reseña destacada

i love the Bold Red Luxury Rose Lined Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set, this set has arrived my home in time and you really did a good work

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51