Mujeres Nylón/Tul Tren de la catedral 3 Niveles Enaguas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Mujeres Nylón/Tul Tren de la catedral 3 Niveles Enaguas #037004077

Precio: 32.97

Precio regular: € 65.94  Ahorro  € 32.97

€ 32.97
4.9 (Basado en 18 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de kuypers76 2014-02-19 07:07:29

Je viens de recevoir mon jupon et comme les 2robes déjà commandées chez jjhouse SUPER qualité et livraison rapide. Merci

de Emily 2013-11-13 02:23:32 Reseña destacada

Great quality and style! This is definitely a great choice for my wedding dress! The quality is quite good while the price is very cheap. I will recommend your website to all my friends for sure ! Thanks again for all your work!

de Jennifer 2013-09-19 05:22:35 Reseña destacada

Everything I have ordered from jjs house came out beautifully, you can not even rent a petticoat for that cheap, I love this store and all my dresses will be coming from here. Thanks again

de yolande Parry 2013-06-14 13:55:56 Reseña destacada

I bought a wedding dress at JJ House and the team recommended this petticoats. They were right.
It was the perfect march. Thanks JJ house team. I don't have picture but the picture shown is identical. You just need to steam is just a little bit.

de Hannah 2013-04-01 02:48:30

I bought a dress from jjs before. I wanted to find a petticoat to match it. And you recommend this one to me. Yes, it matches my dress very well. I like it very much. Thank you.

de Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:58:24 Reseña destacada

veryy good made. it is a must for the dresses.

de a.graessler 2013-02-10 00:06:35 Reseña destacada

Ich habe den Reifrock auf Empfehlung zu meinen Kleid ( #002000305) bestellt. Er passt perfekt dazu. Ich bin total begeistert, wie schön das Kleid jetzt fällt!!! Vielen Dank

de ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-28 20:42:26

NO ME HA LLEGADO MI PEDIDO ME PUEDEN DECIR QUE PASA¡????

GRACIAS

de ALEJANDRA IRRA 2012-10-25 21:58:17

NO ME LLEGO MI PEDIDO QUE HAGO?

de Oluyemi Adeniran 2012-08-28 03:35:41

Hardy chose the best style of petticoat fitting for the dress only that I had to adjust the last layer's width to prevent it from coming out under the dress, but its OK.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2012-08-30 00:59:11

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01