Moda Aleación Tiaras
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Moda Aleación Tiaras #042005718

Precio: 18.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 37.98  Ahorro  € 19.00

€ 18.98
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mcmartinscarrying 2016-07-09 01:47:31

Wow!! Loved it, its so beautiful cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks again JJ's House for such great product. Very happy customer.

LQ

de marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:29:25

I THOUGHT IT WAS NORMAL LENGTH TIARAS BUT STILL U WILL LIKE IT WITH THE COMPLEMENT

de vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:29:46

This tiara is lovely and doesn't look at all 'princessy' but rather elegant and classic. Good value.

de Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:04:37

I love the tiara I bought from JJ'house I would definitely come back for any other occasions

de Kelly 2014-04-19 00:19:32

You guys are the best! I am so glad to have found you guys! The tiara I just got is amazing! It is delicately made and handicraft is amazing! I will wear it for sure with my wedding dress! Thanks!

de Darcy 2013-11-18 23:00:54 Reseña destacada

I received the tiaras yesterday. The delivery is so fast. I was amazed the the rhinestones are the same as the pictures on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. I like it very much. Thanks a lot guys.

de donyale 2013-11-18 22:40:34 Reseña destacada

This is my first time shopping online. The headpiece is very beautiful and It is very elegant. I love it very much. All my friends have praised it. Very glad on the shopping in JjsHouse. Thank you very much

de karolzinha25 2013-11-01 10:27:09 Reseña destacada

Comprei essa tiara, ela veio numa caixinha bem protegida. Ela é discreta, mas é linda, brilha muito, um charme.

de paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-13 00:33:06 Reseña destacada

This tiara I receive it is so beautiful, really beautiful, shinny in a elegant way, the cristals are beautiful and everything look really nice! a great choice i did!

de Eva 2013-07-30 00:45:03 Reseña destacada

Excellent! The tiara comes to be the same as the picture shows. I really like your website, your products are of high quality, and the prices are also great. Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01