Marfil Elegante Cojín con Cintas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Marfil Elegante Cojín con Cintas #103018230

Precio: 11.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 23.97  Ahorro  € 11.98

€ 11.98
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Joanna Cox 2014-07-19 02:51:20

The pillow is a little small but it is perfect for our rings. The delivery was very fast. The color ivory is quite pretty and it is exactly like the picture. I love this ring pillow very much. Thank you!

de Camille 2013-07-29 23:04:02 Reseña destacada

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric is satin, and it seems of high quality. Also the color is ivory, which is the color of my wedding dress. Thank you so much

de Beatrice Yonng 2013-07-28 22:50:34 Reseña destacada

i just got this small ring pillow and all i just want to say is DO NOT MISS IT!! it can surely make your wedding more pleasant !!

de Grace 2013-07-27 23:42:49 Reseña destacada

Hi i recieved my Elegant Ivory Ring Pillow on Friday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou. highly recommend

de sabrina 2013-07-27 00:44:18 Reseña destacada

the design is relatively simple, without any lace on it, but the fabric is of high quality!! very smooth and even shinny under the light!! love it,hope i will marry soon!! Thanks for offering such beautiful item!

de Maxine 2013-07-23 23:59:49 Reseña destacada

The ring pillows are really wonderful, they are beyond my imagination. Lovely and beautiful! I like this kind of lovely things. And this design matches my wedding very well. There still 2 month to my wedding. I am now considering to buy my wedding dress on your website. In one word, you give be a big surprise.

de Jasmine 2013-07-20 22:43:16 Reseña destacada

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. And I’m so satisfied with the quality and fast delivery. It is worthy to order it from your website in such a great price. Thanks.

de Hongyan Zhang 2013-03-29 00:13:59

This arrived quickly and is lovely, I wanted something different and this is it

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51