Maravilloso Set de colección en Satén con Cintas/La perla de faux
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Set de colección en Satén con Cintas/La perla de faux #100017954

Precio: 46.86

Precio regular: € 93.72  Ahorro  € 46.86

€ 46.86
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Aviva 2014-04-27 23:58:13

Absolutely love this collection set. It is pretty and classic. Very elegant to set off any wedding. JJSHOUSE is a professional shopping website. Love you!

de Ellie 2014-04-21 02:16:43

I received my order already. The color is elegant. It is my first purchase from you. I love all the things in my order. I can not wait for my big day to use them. Thanks a lot!

de EvanChristian 2014-04-19 01:41:27

I love all stuff! I am happy to do business with you and hope to continue to conduct business with you for future events. You have lovely products and customer service!

de Fiona 2013-11-14 02:38:48 Reseña destacada

hi, dear. i received my order. they are nice. i love all of them. you helped my a lot when shopping on line. your items are in high quality. we all satisfies. i will come back. thank you guys.love you

de re.dobson78 2013-10-22 11:18:52 Reseña destacada

I just received these items and they are perfect for my wedding day! The white satin is softer white and very silky to touch. It looks elegant which is what I am striving for At a closer look, the pearls are a tad scratched however, it will not ruin my day so no stress! Many thanks to JJ"s House!

de Patty 2013-07-30 02:18:36 Reseña destacada

I ordered the gust book and wedding collection set together, they are all gorgeous as expected. all are arrived in perfect condition and with high quality. Love them very much, Looking forward to using them in the wedding

de Miranda Taylor 2013-07-29 00:18:03 Reseña destacada

Really happy with these items! The material was great and the workmanship was brilliant also! I look forward to using them on my coming wedding! It is just in the next week! Can't wait more!

de Joyce 2013-07-27 23:20:49 Reseña destacada

Its perfect. everything is nice just as the picture:). IAm verry happy

de Gilly 2013-07-24 00:28:39 Reseña destacada

this wedding collection set is called "eternity" and it is the wish that i hold for my marriage. the little items are very cute and well designed!! love you and I will recommend your website to all of my friends!

de Ingrid 2013-07-20 22:58:19 Reseña destacada

The collection set is fantastic. I’m so excited when I saw it yesterday. And I cannot believe that the shipping is so fast. It is perfect just as the picture. I will order from you again!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51