Maravilloso Seda Bolso Claqué
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Seda Bolso Claqué #012010423

Precio: 17.98

Precio regular: € 35.98  Ahorro  € 18.00

  • Tabla de color
€ 17.98
4.8 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Mellisa 2014-04-14 23:04:28 Reseña destacada

I went crazy for the beautiful bag at first sight,it was exactly what I expected.Give it a 5 stars!

pic1.jpeg

de Maha 2014-05-26 19:08:11

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

de CadyCady 2014-05-16 01:29:06

no words could describe this bag, just love it.

de Fern 2014-04-24 01:51:47

This site is easy to use and I found what I wanted immediately. The order shipped very fast and I was pleased with the products I ordered. I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

de Andrea Keene 2013-12-04 22:45:23

I ordered this bag for my wedding day to carry my make up and lipstick should I need it later in the day. It is a gorgeous bag and I am really happy that I decided to get it. Even my fiance even commented how lovely it is - now that is saying something! Thank you JJs House for producing such a wonderful good quality product. Now, what else can I buy... :o)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-05 01:08:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Jill 2013-11-18 23:50:43 Reseña destacada

I ordered this bag to match the dress I ordered from jjshouse. The bag arrived and is beautiful. The quality is of a high standard. Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag.

de slefor 2013-11-18 01:07:06 Reseña destacada

I just could not believe my eyes on the bag. The flowers on the bag is so beautiful. Great clutch for the price I paid and it looks wonderful with the flowers. I love both the bag and JJsHouse very much.

de Jeniffer 2013-10-31 03:19:03 Reseña destacada

The little bag is of good quality and looks beautiful. It is made of gorgeous silk with nice flowers. The color of it also make me feel refreshing. It is small and very convenient to take with me. Besides, it can match my dress well. I love it.

de Cheryl 2013-07-29 23:15:03 Reseña destacada

So happy with this bag, was better than I expected it to be!!so so love it:0) Thank you

de Norma 2013-07-28 22:36:44 Reseña destacada

The handbag looked like a punch of flowers if you view it at a long distance, the design is so special, I had never seen this before.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01