Maravilloso Pluma/Encaje Tocados/Peines y pasador con Perla Veneciano
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Pluma/Encaje Tocados/Peines y pasador con Perla Veneciano #042012232

Precio: 6.89

Precio regular: € 11.99  Ahorro  € 5.11

€ 6.89
5 (Basado en 16 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Gail 2014-12-18 21:09:26

I loved this lace, beaded and feather hair accessory I wore for my April wedding. I received so many compliments on how perfectly it matched my veil which I also bought at JJs house! Thank you for beautiful affordable products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Lindzifaul3 2015-11-18 18:43:13

I received the barrette yesterday and I went to a ball today. I looked great with it. And my boyfriend thinks it is perfect for me. I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse !!! I will buy more from you in the future.

de mitrofanova.o 2014-08-07 02:16:54

I received a headband yesterday and I am happy with it, but I have to mention that the colour of lace is ivory and the flower and feathers are off-white, so there is a slight colour difference between them. For me it is not very important, so I would like to thank JJs house.

de Mary 2014-04-28 00:47:53

Really amazing fascinator it is! I wore it to my junior prom and I got so many compliments. It is unbelievable that I can bought such a gorgeous fascinator online. You are my first choice to purchase online from now on!

de Jill 2014-04-18 01:34:51

I would like to let you guys know I love the fascinator very much! Thanks!

de silke01.schmidt 2013-12-12 06:28:21 Reseña destacada

Einfach sehr sehr schön

de Kjersti 2013-11-18 01:42:45 Reseña destacada

beautiful headpiece. Order 5 pieces on it for my bridesmaids. They all fit the dress well and look beautiful in the hair. just what i wanted! Great service, great price. Thank you so much~

de Dani 2013-11-14 09:13:09 Reseña destacada

Hermoso tocado!...envio rapido y excelente calidad!. Es lo que se ve en la foto tal cual!. Muchas gracias jjhouse.com

de Carol 2013-11-14 02:16:40 Reseña destacada

The fascinator is beautiful. The feather on it is of good quality. and the lace is also very nice. I got it today. Though I waited for a few days, it is very cheap. The custom service is friendly and they respond me quickly.

de Betty 2013-07-30 00:07:17 Reseña destacada

i've just reeived the fascinator yesterday. Really beautiful fascinators! i love it so much. The color is exactly what i want, and the workmanship is delicate. Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01