Maravilloso Cristal/Aleación Tiaras
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Cristal/Aleación Tiaras #042004235

Precio: 20.98

Precio regular: € 49.96  Ahorro  € 28.98

€ 20.98
5 (Basado en 19 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de akeelhalee 2014-04-09 10:56:19

la petit couronne étais parfaite et le prie trop beaux pour êtres vrais je les eu en solde et vraiment pour ce pris cette couronne étais donner je recommanderais tout le monde queue connais cette couronne trop top:)

de correoinstante@aol.com 2013-11-03 09:01:34 Reseña destacada

I like this ,is Safety. Thanks. I loved.

de glaucialuccas 2013-09-19 05:08:56 Reseña destacada

I received my Tiara yesterday and I'm so happy. It's beautiful and came very fast. I loved.

Eu recebi minha Tiara ontem e estou muito feliz. É linda e veio muito rápido. Eu amei.

de Allan Chilando 2013-09-07 00:29:43 Reseña destacada

i am so happy that i have received my item.
Thank you

de Iris 2013-07-30 00:22:07 Reseña destacada

so gorgeous the tiara is! I bought it for wearing on my wedding day. And it came to my home yesterday. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. Many thanks

de Christie 2013-07-27 01:52:55 Reseña destacada

the tiara is really so beautiful :)
it is super processed and you hardly notice it on the head
Great quality with great price, excellent package
Highly recommend it :) Thank you!!!

de Jennifer 2013-07-24 01:24:29 Reseña destacada

wow, it is really gorgeous! i love it. i will wear it in my wedding. I believe that it will be suitable for my wedding. Also, it is really a happy purchase to order from your website in such a low price. Thank you

de Saraha 2013-07-24 00:23:28 Reseña destacada

I have received the headpiece ordered, thank you for my lovely headpiece.. and the quality and workmanship is great, I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day :-) I will inform every one I know to buy items here.

de Mayme 2013-07-21 00:45:53 Reseña destacada

I am very satisfied with the quality of this item I bought last week. I purchased it for my wedding hair piece and it is absolutely perfect. Love it very much!

de Loistlc 2013-07-10 00:40:30 Reseña destacada

I was already on top of the world getting to marry my prince, now I have the tiara to make it amazing!!!! Thanks so much!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01