Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras #042018149

Precio: 5.89

Precio regular: € 9.99  Ahorro  € 4.11

€ 5.89
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Simone N. 2014-06-30 02:39:53

Sehr schöne Tiara - würde ich wieder kaufen.

de Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:58:19

Sieht sehr gut aus und Lieferung erfolgte prompt und sehr schnell.

de Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:57:50

Sieht sehr schön aus - bin gespannt wie es dann bei der Hochzeit aussieht.

de Oliva 2014-04-26 04:04:18

My friends recommenced your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about.

de GarfieldMarks 2014-04-16 00:05:40

I got the order. It is 8 days before my wedding. I am really happy. I have got everything prepared for my big day! I will look beautiful on the jewels from you.

de paskin 2014-02-20 02:02:27 Reseña destacada

I received this yesterday in the morning and it is so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in pakistan its very nice website surely in future my second order will be soon

de Mayara 2013-11-18 23:11:32 Reseña destacada

It was excellent and I'm so glad that I get this shopping website and I bought it here. The tiara looks exactly like the picture showed. Fast delivery, excellent service. Thank you so much.

de Charlotte 2013-11-18 22:56:31 Reseña destacada

I fell in love with the tiara at the first time. It is so beautiful and the rhinestones are very shining. I could not wait to wear it when I received it. I feel as a princess with the tiara. Thank you very much. You really help me a lot.

de angieskills 2013-11-14 15:03:25 Reseña destacada

Seen this tiara in a shop in England for over £60 exactly the same, bought from this website very pretty and in perfect condition, very quick delivery. Got the tiara I want for a lower cost, very happy customer, would recommend

de Manuel Castro 2013-11-09 12:08:42

So pretttttyyyyy

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01