Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras #042015966

Precio: 9.48

Precio regular: € 18.97  Ahorro  € 9.48

€ 9.48
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jet13kat9 2016-01-15 16:04:19

Beautiful! This tiara is not cheap looking or flimsy....it is a nice solid head piece and looks way more expensive than it was!

de Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:11:59

My Tiara is beautiful... I can't wait to wear it... Thanks

de Ellen een 2014-04-28 02:31:29

This elegant alloy tiara is so beautiful and I like it so much. I am so satisfied with your website as you have fast delivery and good customer service.

de Lisa789 2014-04-18 01:57:19

My grand daughter used this gorgeous tiara on her sister's wedding. She was the angel on the holy wedding. The wedding moves so smoothly and our family loves your website a lot. We have spread goods news of your website to our every friend.

de joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:17:37

I have received the tiera it's just gorgeous My daughter loves it thank you JoAnna

de annycarolini 2013-11-18 01:41:04 Reseña destacada

Love Love Love Love the item ordered in JJsHouse very much. the tiara is very beautiful, more beautiful than the picture showed.Very satisfied with the shopping here, and it is just what I want for my wedding

de Ruth 2013-11-14 02:27:45 Reseña destacada

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. My firend says it is worth buying, because it is very cheap. They also want to buy something from you.

de mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:51:50 Reseña destacada

I received my Tiara and was very amazed to know it was worth ordering and not expensive at all. The quality was wau better than I expected

de cathy teloh 2013-08-29 17:09:42 Reseña destacada

i had order these for my maid of honor and bridesmaids and also my flower girl. they are made very well and are so very pretty . i would buy these again . and they dont look cheap or cheesy .

de Penelope 2013-07-25 02:22:12 Reseña destacada

The gemstones are so clear, they are nicer than the ones in the online pictures , i want to thank you for your speedy delivery too

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01