Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación Tiaras #042005717

Precio: 9.88

Precio regular: € 15.99  Ahorro  € 6.11

€ 9.88
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de melcardenasr 2016-03-04 12:56:22

Good quality!

de leonorsharp 2015-05-06 19:46:53

super....la pederia luce de lo mejor....

de Jassy 2014-07-10 05:24:33

I really like this tiara. The quality is very well, and it looks just amazing.

de IsabelMcclain 2014-04-26 04:47:11

I enjoy buying at your website. This was my fourth time purchase. The tiara is so gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends and family.

de vlaskamp 2013-11-18 01:27:35 Reseña destacada

Wow, it is very-very nice and beautiful. I have to say, I am really pleased with this very pretty tiara! Will use this item for in my wedding. Many thanks to JJsHouse on your fast shipping and good service.

de Lisa 2013-11-18 00:52:15 Reseña destacada

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. We received it today. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. THE Price is so cheap that my friends also want to buy some from you.

de Rosemary 2013-07-26 02:46:12 Reseña destacada

My daughter picked this tiara from the website and I ordered it for her wedding. It looked same as it is shown in the picture and she looks like a princess with it. Thank you for adding to the wonderful experiences to my daughter's wedding.

de Judith 2013-07-23 00:27:52 Reseña destacada

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. The rhinestones are bright. I cannot wait to wear it in my wedding day. I think it will match my wedding dress and veil perfectly. Thank you

de Charlotte 2013-05-03 08:31:30 Reseña destacada

A wonderful, very beautiful piece. Looks stunning on and does NOT look cheap! Thank you so much.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01