Maravilloso Aleación/Perlas de imitación Peines y pasador
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Perlas de imitación Peines y pasador #042015968

Precio: 7.69

Precio regular: € 15.37  Ahorro  € 7.69

€ 7.69
4.9 (Basado en 16 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de acmeek 2014-07-02 09:51:36 Reseña destacada

This tiara was perfect for my niece, who was my flower girl. She absolutely loved it and it looked really pretty on her. The construction was solid and the materials did not look cheap. I would definitely recommend this piece for any little girl who is going to be in a wedding.

pic1.jpeg

de nours.kuikui 2014-09-02 05:05:41

magnifique,et reçu dans les temps

de lisal751 2014-06-17 06:46:11

Brought this for my flower girl. She just loves it and I can't wait to see it on her. Very nice product.

de giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:24:49

perfetto, uguale e stupendo!!!! grazie mille!

de Natasha Denehey 2013-12-22 21:19:46

Delivery was amazingly quick - very very happy with the Tiara, it's gorgeous. Thank you

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:53:25

Dear Natasha Denehey, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

de Beata 2013-11-18 01:05:34 Reseña destacada

i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless. its beautiful and well crafted. i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless.

de Chloe 2013-11-15 01:20:24 Reseña destacada

I have got this headpiece. It is definitely what I have expected to get. My dad said that I looked as beautiful as my mum wearing it. I am sooo happy with it. And the delivery man is very kind and patient. Thanks!

de Christine Riach 2013-11-10 10:45:29

This is beautiful!!!

de m.meilleur 2013-11-01 06:14:06 Reseña destacada

TRÈS SIMPLE MAIS TRÈS BEAU

de Valeria 2013-10-16 03:14:01 Reseña destacada

When I took it out of the box I thought it looked small but on trying it on I couldn't help falling in love with my princessy tiara. An absolute fantastic purchase for any wedding and would definitely recommend. The Alloy pearls makes it look way too gorgeous!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01