Maravilloso Aleación/Perla con Rhinestone Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Perla con Rhinestone Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería #011006981

Precio: 23.98

Precio regular: € 65.96  Ahorro  € 41.98

€ 23.98
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mermanivz18 2015-06-27 19:49:09

I bought this set for my sister for her wedding. She loves it and the product is good quality

de Johnkim 2014-04-24 02:41:46

I bought the jewelry sets together with my wife's wedding dress. We had a perfect wedding last Saturday and she looked so elegant with the dress and the jewelry. The service of this website is also very nice!

de Darby Rabat 2014-04-15 00:08:34

My wedding is coming soon, and recently I was busy buying all kind of accessories for it. The items from your site are of high quality, and the price is reasonable and attractive.

de sdfgh 2013-11-18 18:24:18 Reseña destacada

Really a successful online shopping experience. The jewellery set includes many items, however, the price is low. As to the design, it is simple but unique. The pearls and alloy make the set so shiny and gorgeous. I believe it will make my lovely girl more beautiful.

de Bunny 2013-11-13 02:17:58 Reseña destacada

Hello, I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift. She likes it very much. It is very nice and we will surely order other items from your website! The price is also very competitive and the delivery is really fast!

de Valerie 2013-07-29 22:56:53 Reseña destacada

I'd like to say this is a pleasant online shopping, I was very satisfied with no matter the goods or the service, wonderful website

de Cora 2013-07-25 00:39:11 Reseña destacada

Wow, the jewelry sets are really really excellent, though the rhinestones are not diamonds, but they are so bright under the lights, thank you so much

de Lumpkin 2013-07-21 00:17:09 Reseña destacada

WOW!! This jewelry set is so gorgeous and are going to make a wonderful accessory to me on the wedding!! everything is exactly as described and I am a very happy Bride. Recommend you to all my friends and family!!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01