Maravilloso Aleación Peinetas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación Peinetas #042016804

Precio: 15.98

Precio regular: € 31.98  Ahorro  € 16.00

€ 15.98
4.9 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:44:54 Reseña destacada

The size is perfect and the stones are very delicate and shinny. thank you!

pic1.jpeg

de Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-01-10 05:01:26 Reseña destacada

My hair was perfect wearing it. it is exactly like the pictures in the web. thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:53:33

Dear Maria Laura Palavecino, thanks so much for sharing the photos with us! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers. Thanks for shopping at our website!

de Aviva 2013-11-18 22:40:15 Reseña destacada

The hair comb is very beautiful. I bought it for my wedding. The rhinestones are very shining. They are the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is also good. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really appreciate your help.

de Cheryl 2013-11-14 21:01:12 Reseña destacada

I have got this comb and it is in good condition. Sincerely thank you guys for providing such good quality and cheap items. These things in my country is sooooo costly!! I will definitely come to your site regularly....

de brianaalee 2013-10-14 14:09:28 Reseña destacada

Beautiful comb, stays in place very well! pearls look amazing in the setting

de Mariela Cuba 2013-09-12 18:38:20 Reseña destacada

Me llego el pedido perfectamente muy contenta con lo pedido

de Pearl 2013-08-05 00:48:37 Reseña destacada

Many friends asked me where I got this so I recommend your site to them, they were amazed at your site, they will come to you soon, nice website.

de Greta 2013-07-30 00:18:13 Reseña destacada

Perfect! The hair comb is really nice. I tried it once i received it, and it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait for my wedding day now. Thank you for your service.

de Roby 2013-07-27 01:46:24 Reseña destacada

I ordered this beautiful piece for my wedding. It was shipped and received very quickly. The combs are made with high quality, but the price is so affordable. It sparkles and shines, I am very pleased and would order again!

de Ivy 2013-07-24 01:20:28 Reseña destacada

The shipping is really fast, i ordered it last week, and i'm so surprised to see it today. it looks of high quality, and the color is silver. I think it matches my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01