Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería #011015980

Precio: 9.48

Precio regular: € 18.97  Ahorro  € 9.48

€ 9.48
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Veneciahou11 2014-04-27 03:15:47

This set of jewelry is a gift from my sister! She also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! We are both very satisfied with your products!

de Shaina 2014-04-19 03:17:56

These jewelry sets are so beautiful and so lovely. I like them very much. You are really a good shopping website!

de Eudora 2013-07-30 01:54:57 Reseña destacada

I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE JEWELRY ORDERED FROM YOU SITE.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.SO GORGEOUS.I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON WITH MY WEDDING DRESS,THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH.I CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM ON MY WEDDING.

de Elma 2013-07-29 00:54:03 Reseña destacada

THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THIS JEWELRY IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.I LOVE THE DESIGN,KIND OF CLASSIC.THAT IS THE FEEL THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR.I LOVE IT A LOT,THANKS A LOT.

de Winnie 2013-07-27 00:32:39 Reseña destacada

The jewelry is excellent. I cannot be happier when i saw it. I believe that it will make me elegant at the event. Thank you for your great service.

de Liz 2013-07-21 00:01:23 Reseña destacada

I order this set of wedding jewelry for myself and the necklace set came very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Fantastic looking better than what i had thought it would be like. It is such a good choice to wedding.

de lori 2013-07-20 02:42:13 Reseña destacada

The necklace seems rather short at the picture and I had such concerns at the beginning, but the real one is about 45 cm and you can adjust the length as you wish. I truly love them !! I will come back to buy more soon!

de Elisa Paparella 2013-05-31 05:09:25 Reseña destacada

Silver jewelery very bright and flashy. They make a great figure, you see that is jewelery but it is luxurious.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01