Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería #011012945

Precio: 8.38

Precio regular: € 19.99  Ahorro  € 11.60

€ 8.38
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:48:08

These arrived today. very quick delivery. Gorgeous necklace and earrings. Very pleased. Many thanks x

de Honey 2013-11-13 02:31:56 Reseña destacada

What a nice necklace! What attracted me most was the rhinestones in royal blue, which look so gorgeous and dedicate. I bought the nice sets for my mother because they match my mother's quality very well. She was so happy.

de Fern 2013-11-13 01:16:00 Reseña destacada

Hello, i ordered this jewelry together with my prom dress. It is very beautiful. The color is very bright and the quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience with you! Thanks!

de r.lingenfelter 2013-11-12 09:04:59 Reseña destacada

I have ordered 3 sets of this jewelry for my wedding, my bridesmaid will be wearing these sets as it match's there dresses. I was so happy with the jewelry.
thank you,

de Theresa 2013-07-29 22:28:59 Reseña destacada

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, i was very satisfied with them, though i got a little annoyed, but they solve the problem well

de Lillian 2013-07-27 00:30:34 Reseña destacada

The color and style are exactly as the description said. i ordered it for my mum, and she loves it so much. We are so happy now. Thank you . have a nice day

de elina 2013-07-24 01:55:08 Reseña destacada

to speak the truth, i was rather concerned that the Royalblue Rhinestones might not seem as the picture, but the real result is far beyond my expectations. they are shinny and well designed!! thanks!!

de Joanne 2013-07-20 02:32:48 Reseña destacada

I bought the pair to match my royal blue evening dress, which was also bought from JJsHouse. Though there is a slight colour difference, It was not a big deal! They perfectly matched each other! Thanks

de silvana de oliveira 2013-06-05 19:49:20 Reseña destacada

gostaria de agradecer a pontualidade de vcs, meu produto chegou exatamente no prazo q vcs me deram e pude usar meu colar para meu casamento, obrigada

de marie 2012-12-06 02:59:24

i cant wait for it to comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01