Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería #011017274

Precio: 8.38

Precio regular: € 59.96  Ahorro  € 51.58

€ 8.38
4.9 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Viviennelindo 2016-12-04 04:14:49

Very pretty but would have been the best if not a clip-on earring

de DeborahPoole 2014-04-26 18:06:06

Very beautiful jewelry sets. They're amazing. I´m totally in love with this website. Definitely would buy again at jjshouse.

de Hillarylind88 2014-04-15 00:02:31

I noticed the jewelry sets several weeks ago, and I love this so much, but thought the price is a little high. So glad to see it is on sale, and I will order one more for my sister.

de msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:07:01

It looks beautiful in the picture and even more beautiful when you see it in person. It was what I was looking for to wear with my wedding dress without the expense. I would recommend this jewelry set.

de msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:05:30

I just received my necklact and earrings. They are really beautiful. They sparkle and the quality is good. I tried them on and my finance said that he could see them across the room and I know they will look beautiful with my wedding dress when we get married in September of this year. I also bought a beaded two tier veil for my dress and it matches beautifully with my dress and I can't believe I just paid $29.99 instead of over $100.00 at a bridal shop. The quality was very good. I would recommend JJhouse. Very satisfied.

de CHELSEA 2013-11-18 18:30:40 Reseña destacada

I’ve just got the jewellery set! It is gorgeous! The quality looks good, and the price is great! Both my husband and I love your website! I will keep my eyes on your website. Thank you so much!

de Hilda 2013-11-18 01:00:43 Reseña destacada

I have been looking for a necklace and earrings for a long time! I finally got them from your website! I am so happy that i chose to shop from you. The package is very careful and everything i received is in perfect condition!

de Vanessa 2013-07-29 22:58:07 Reseña destacada

I have to say that I will come to buy other accessories in the coming future, since I was very satisfied with the goods you sent me today

de Clementine 2013-07-25 00:35:48 Reseña destacada

I had pay attention to this jewelry sets for a long time, but the price is a little high for me, but fortunately, the discount enabled me to afford this, thank u

de maryann 2013-07-21 00:23:53 Reseña destacada

When I opened the package of this jewelry set, my jaw dropped. it's so lovely! and it comes very neatly packed . It shines beautifully in the light, and looks real, too! Cannot wait to wear this for my wedding.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01