Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería #011006985

Precio: 4.19

Precio regular: € 28.98  Ahorro  € 24.80

€ 4.19
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Brenda458 2014-04-25 02:07:41

The jewelry set is the same as the picture shows. I'm really happy with the purchase. Your customer service is helpful. I will definitely order again on your website. Thanks

de Ermille 2014-04-15 02:46:27

This set of jewellery is part of my birthday's gift from my boyfriend! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other products from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

de Ellen 2013-07-30 01:29:16 Reseña destacada

LOVE THIS DESIGN,SO SPECIAL.HAVE NOT SEEN IT ANY WHERE ELSE.IT CAME TODAY AND JUST AS GOOD AS EXPECTED.AND IT IS LIKE A WORK OF ART,SO DELICATE AND EXQUISITE.LOVE YOUR SITE,WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

de Deborah 2013-07-29 00:10:56 Reseña destacada

HI,THERE.THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THE JEWELRY IS AMAZING,EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE.I LOVE THIS UNIQUE DESIGN CAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME ONE ANYWHERE.I AM SO SATISFIED WITH IT.

de Yvonne 2013-07-26 23:52:35 Reseña destacada

Excellent! i bought the jewelry sets for my sister. she was so happy to see it yesterday,the delivery is really satisfying. She said that she will order from you in the future. Thanks

de elen 2013-07-24 01:24:18 Reseña destacada

I love the design, very simple but powerful and fit my black evening gown perfctly. which is also in a simple style without any decorations. thanks for such wonderful products!!

de sinaj sofie 2013-07-20 02:17:28 Reseña destacada

HI, I bought this set about half a month ago, but I just got it, The super saver shipping was rather frustrating, but the item came sound and complete. They match my dress well! I love them, thanks after all, JJsHOuse/.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01